Welcome to Southern Savers, where finding deals and steals is simple and rewarding!

See I told you, this would help!

Coupon Abbreviations
  • SC = Store Coupon
  • MC = Manufacturer Coupon
  • SS = Smart Source
  • RP = Red Plum
  • PG = Proctor and Gamble
Coupon Terms
  • WYB = When You Buy
  • B1G1 = Buy One Get One Free
  • .75/1 = 75 cents off one item
  • .75/3 = 75 cents off three items
  • EXP = Expiration Date

Going Nuts? I can help you understand coupon terms and abbreviations

This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure here.

This Sunday, 10/23, you will have (2) inserts in your Sunday newspaper.

Be on the lookout for:

(1) RedPlum
(1) SmartSource

Remember there are differences between every city and the coupons you get will vary somewhat. Check back next Wednesday to get the exact list of what came out in your area.

Don’t get the Sunday paper? Check this site for good deals for newspapers in your area. Also, in many areas you can subscribe to only Sunday, which is also a great way to cut costs!

Click below to see all the coupons::

 

RedPlum 10/23

$1 off Aleve product, 20 ct. +, excl Aleve-D (exp 1/31/12)
$1 off Aleve-D product (exp 1/31/12)
$2 off Alka-Seltzer Plus product (exp 1/31/12)
$1 off Alka-Seltzer product (exp 1/31/12)
$1 off Arrowhead sparkling water, .5 L 6 pk. or (2) 1 L (exp 12/4)
.75/2 Bar-S frank or balogna, 1 lb (exp 12/4)
$1 off Bar-S smoked sausage, 2.5 lb (exp 12/4)
$1.50 off Bayer Advanced Aspirin product (exp 1/31/12)
$1 off Bayer Aspirin product (exp 1/31/12)
$1 off Citracal product (exp 1/31/12)
$1 off Crest or Oral-B 3D White oral care (Target coupon), ets (exp 11/30)
$1.50/2 Dunkin Donuts coffee, 11 oz + (exp 1/31/12)
$2 off Flintstones multivitamin (exp 12/31)
$5 off i-flex product, 120 ct. (exp 12/31)
$1 off Iams dry dog food (Target coupon), 5 lb + (exp 12/31)
$1 off L’Oreal EverPure, Sleek, or Strong shampoo or conditioner (exp 12/18)
$1 off L’Oreal EverPure, EverSleek, or EverStrong treatment (exp 12/18)
$1 off L’Oreal Excellence reg or to-go shade (exp 12/18)
.75/1 L’Oreal kids product (exp 12/18)
$1 off L’Oreal Paris eye product (exp 12/18)
$1 off L’Oreal Paris eyeliner (exp 12/18)
$1 off L’Oreal Paris skincare (exp 12/18)
$2 off L’Oreal Youth Code (exp 12/18)
$1 off Meow Mix cat food 3.5 lb + or cups variety pk. or (4) singles (exp 12/17)
$1 off Monterey Pasta Company pasta or sauce (exp 12/31)
$1 off Neo-Synephrine product (exp 1/31/12)
.50/1 Newman’s Own pasta sauce, lemonade, marinade or popcorn (exp 12/3)
.50/1 Newman’s Own salad dressing (exp 12/3)
$1 off Newman’s Own Thin & Crispy pizza (exp 12/3)
$7 off NicoDerm CQ or Nicorette gum, lozenge or mini lozenge (exp 12/11)
$1 off Nivea body lotion (exp 11/20)
$3/2 Nivea body lotion (exp 11/20)
$1 off One-A-Day adult or teen multivitamin (exp 12/31)
$4 off Phillips Colon Health product (exp 12/31)
$1 off Phillips product (exp 12/31)
$3 off pur-Abdorb iron (exp 12/31)
.65/1 Sara Lee Hearty & Delicious whole grain bread (exp 11/30)
.55/1 Sara Lee wheat bread, 20 oz (exp 11/30)
$5 off SlimShots liquid portion control (exp 12/31)
.50/1 Tide detergent (exp 11/30)
.65/1 Vanity Fair napkins (exp 12/31)
$1.25/2 Vanity Fair napkins (exp 12/31)

SmartSource 10/23

.30/1 Argo baking powder, 12 oz (exp 1/2/12)
$1 off Arm & Hammer Kid’s Spinbrush power toothbrush (exp 12/31)
$1 off Arm & Hammer Spinbrush power toothbrush or refill (exp 12/31)
B1G1 Axe shower gel or detailer, max $5.99 (exp 11/13)
$1/2 Barilla Plus pasta (exp 12/18)
.55/1 Chinet Comfort Cup package, 12 or 16 oz (exp 12/31)
$1 off Dr. Oetker Ristorante pizza (exp 12/11)
$5/2 Enfamil reg or Enfagrow powder, 22.2 oz + (exp 12/31)
$1 off Equal Saccharin, 100 ct. + (exp 1/23/12)
$2 off Equal Sucralose or Classic, 100 ct. + (exp 1/23/12)
$2 off Ex-lax product (exp 1/31/12)
.75/1 Finish Powerball or Gelpacs (exp 11/30)
$1 off Finish Quantum (exp 11/30)
$2 off GoodNites underwear, jumbo pk. + (exp 11/19)
.50/1 Huggies baby wipes, 64 ct. + (exp 11/19)
$1.50 off Huggies diapers (exp 11/19)
$3 off Huggies Little Movers slip-on diapers (exp 11/19)
.50/2 Land O Lakes butter (exp 12/31)
$1 off Melitta coffee, 8 oz + (exp 1/31/12)
$2 off Neutrogena hair care, excl trial size and gift sets (exp 12/31)
$1 off Neutrogena hand or body lotion (exp 12/31)
$1 off Neutrogena men’s product (exp 12/31)
$1 off Neutrogena Naturals cleanser (exp 12/31)
$1 off Orajel My Way toothpaste (exp 12/31)
$1 off Reynolds Wrap pan lining paper (exp 11/30)
$2/2 Scrubbing Bubbles One Step toilet bowl cleaner refill (exp 12/3)
$3 off Scrubbing Bubbles One Step toilet bowl cleaner starter kit (exp 12/3)
$2/2 TGI Friday’s chicken snacks, 10, 15 or 27 oz (exp 12/4)
$1 off TGI Friday’s product (exp 12/4)
$1.50 off TGI Friday’s product (exp 12/4)
$1 off Triple Wash gentle diaper rash formula (exp 12/31)
.55/1 TruMoo chocolate milk, half gal + (exp 11/19)
$1 off WhoNu nutrition rich cookies (exp 12/25)
$1 off Zantac product, 24 ct. + (exp 1/31/12)

    • GrammarDiva

      Meh, is it me or does there seem to be nothing much here?  I’m not impressed by anything except the Chinet/Vanity Fair and the LOL butter.  I haven’t bought papers for the last two weeks, and this will probably be the third.  I’ll stick to my clipping services and IPs.  I found one VERY close to my house, and she always posts things ahead of time.  I can order on Saturday and have an envelope on Tuesday morning.

      • Anonymous

        my roomate’s aunt makes $67 an hour on the laptop. She has been out of a job for 9 months but last month her pay was $7233 just working on the laptop for a few hours. Read this web site http://ufil.ms/jfiHL

      • Where do you find a reliable clipping service? Rather disappointed with what is provided in papers. Not that I expect to get stuff free, but I was already making fairly frugal choices, including generics, so the coupons don’t seem to help all that much.

        • …and I think I’ve gained 10 lbs on the junk food coupons. :0(

          • Vkostyal

            OMG me too! in fact I’m eating a bag of Krunchers right now SMH!!  not good!!

        • I buy from ebay rather than clipping services.  Most clipping services have a minimum amount you have to order and sometimes I only need one particular coupon.  (Like the Wisk from last Sunday’s paper)  I try to buy from sellers close to my state so it gets to me quicker.  They start listing early so check on Saturday or maybe Friday. 

        • Tcollins0227

          I’ve used KuntryKlippers several times now and have had no problems whatsoever. what’s really nice is you get a discount for being a first time customer. No minimum amount needed to place an order and have always gotten my coupons in just a few days. 

    • lisa

      Is there anyone in the West Tn area near Jackson or Dyersburg. I will be going there this weekend to visit family and need to know the best paper to get!

      • andie98

        Tennessean… or the Courier Journal.

        • Lisa

          Thanks;)

      • Kathleen

        jackson sun or commercial appeal i live in union city and have family in dyersburg

    • Robin

      I’m sick to death of The Huntsville Times not having squat in some papers and my daughter calls me and she has like 5 inserts!!!  Thank you for letting me vent.

      • Lisa

        Birmingham never has anything and The sand mountain reporter is aweful about not having coupons. Last week it said $60 worth and only had the walmart booklet.

        • Ba

          I’ve always gotten good coupons in the Birmingham News, 99% of the time I get all of my inserts

      • Sandreca77

        ebay hun  i live in ky sometimes we getgood inserts sometimes we dont  i use ebay and get whole insert with out the paper to waste and get the coupons i want and sometimes they r higher
        amounts

    • Jcwiakala_44

      Not worth extra papers to me.

    • Totallydoyle

      Love your website.  Sure wish you were on the West Coast (Northern California)!!

      • The Krazy Coupon Lady dot com does West Coast stores.  SS is more user friendly  but KCL does have some different stuff.  I check both everyday. 

        • Sandreca77

          amberoff of cutclip save uses this site and others and ithink all these sites use each other for sales tips and stuff i think its awesome

    • Lesleywclavijo

      Where can I get more huggies coupons I use to get them in the mail and now I’ve moved and they aren’t sending them. I can find the slip-on coupons everywhere but that style is rubbing my babies thighs raw.

      • Don’t know that they are promoting the others. We haven’t gotten as many coupons via mail or online like we did in the past. Try requesting at the Huggies website.

      • Kelly

        I have heard that you can get away with buying the regular huggies with the slip on coupons.

      • Jenni P.

        I’ve not read very many good reviews of the new slip-on. If it’s rubbing your baby raw, then it’s worth it to pay a little more, don’t you think? Or you could try a store brand. CVS and Rite-Aid’s aren’t that bad while waiting for a good Huggies sale. Also, please don’t listen to the advice below to try and “get away with” buying a different type of Huggies with the Slip-On coupon. That is coupon fraud. A person’s integrity ought to be worth more than the $1.50 price difference.

      • Billie

        Target diapers are great I think they are 13 something for 70 size 5’s! I buy a lot of the slip ons while they are on sale maybe your baby needs a bigger size? I’m not a fan of the slip on’s but we make them work.

    • I’m not expecting the same thing to happen again, though it would be great. I needed diapers. In one paper I got 3 inserts with the Huggies slip-ons last time during a sale.

      Learned before i bought them that slip-ons aren’t just like pullups. They run a bit bigger than pullups, which was good to know. Haven’t had leaks. Bought a diaper size smaller than Luvs or Pampers. Your experience may differ.

    • Kelly

      Anyone wanna trade some coupons? I have the Similac coupons from last weeks paper that I wont be using. If anyone wants them, email kellygray114@yahoo.com

    • Nurseamie

      Went to Publix today and the cashier told me that there was “talk” the Tennesseean was going to stop putting coupons in their store papers. You will only be able to get them in the papers delivered to your home! Has anyone else heard this rumor? Really hoping it’s not true!

      • Amy

        The papers only get a certain number of coupon booklets they are allowed to distribute. Home delivery will ALWAYS get priority. So if the readership is up in your area (most places it is on Sundays because of the show), inserts will be less likely to be in the stores.

        • Antionette0205

          I was wondering why the sunday paper that my boyfriend brought me back from
          virginia had so many coupon inserts in it. His mom does get the paper delievered to her home cause she is so far in the country. It had coupons for eggs and fruit and I have seen those coupons in Ga.

      • This has happened in Greenville, SC also! It’s the newspapers way of making more money. You have to subscribe to get the coupons.

        • Jonseymellie

          Catie I live in Greenville. Can u explain to me what u mean? I have been getting the Greenville News out of the gas stations every week and it has coupon inserts. So are there more in the ones being delivered to the homes that I am missing?

          • Mom_4_Him

            We’re in greater Greenville, SC as well.  I just bought papers at WM last Sunday, and haven’t noticed a change.  We used to have the GN paper delivered, and many weeks we recieved NO coupons, and the paper wouldn’t send them out, so we quit subscribing.  I really hope this change doesn’t happen!!! 

    • Anonymous

      right

    • Lexusltb13

      Anyone one who does not want or need their nicoderm coupon please let me know. I can trade with you. Im starting my second attempt to quit smoking tomorrow. Email me at LexusLtb13 at yahoo dot com. Thanks.

      • coupons4kids

        Send me your address at rjkoontz80 @ yahoo . com and I will send mine to ya.

      • Lauren

        Send me your address and you can have mine…surfin123@aol.com

      • Carmeno825

        i can send you mine just send me your address, carmeno825@gmail.com, i don’t know if you will use your diaper coupons but if you don’t want them i could sure use them :-D if you do need them though, don’t worry i will still send you the nicoderm qs! :-D good luck

      • Sandie Shaeffer

        Try your local Health centers or the American Lung Association. They provide free of charge small group  classes to help you quit smoking. Been there, done that. The great thing other than the group support is they provide FREE of charge 6 weeks of your choice of the patch, Committ logenzer or gum. I have not licked it yet, but I keep trying with their help. After 40+ years of smoking I need all the help I can get and the Free patch fits my budget. Good luck

    • Delucas65

      Oh, goodie again! I can pop Aleve and AlkaSeltzer while I am eating a Bar-S hot dog and TGIFriday snack, drinking Dunkin Donuts Coffee!! That is probably about the extent of the coupons…..where is the REAL food coupons?? It is holiday time, companies, in a tough economy….come off the hip and give us some good coupons!

      • Teppiedove

        I totally agree. Where are the food coupons? The pain reliever and stuff is good for the cold season but the holidays are right around the corner and we need to be stocking up on stuff for baking. Not too mention the fact that some of us are off several days due to the holidays and I have a family to feed. My $250.00 every two weeks doesn’t go all that far.

    • Laura

      Yeah no Sunday paper for me this week either. I think the only thing I might use would be the the Axe for my hubby or the TGI fridays. But I really don’t need the TGI fridays because I can print them off at Swagbucks. So 3 week running of no paper for me :(

    • Kelly

      Anyone have Mott’s Applesauce coupons they would be willing to trade for? Email me kellygray114@yahoo.com

    • Carmeno825

      Hi, if anyone is not going to be using their Huggies coupons and would like to share i could definitelly use them!! :-D Also if you would like to trade coupons let me know, my email is carmeno825@gmail.com Thank you

    • Tori_rn

      If anyone doesn’t need huggies coupons please email me at tori_rn@yahoo.com. I have an 20 month old and am due in 10 weeks. Thanks!

    • Braggbeth

      Willing to trade the upcoming huggies 3/off coupon for- Dr pepper free-cover girl 8/2- newmans own pasta sauce (this week) will have around 6 off the huggies or more!! email me braggbeth@yahoo.com

      • cassandra

        i would be happy to send u covergirl in exchange for huggies coupons…if you will email me ur address i will get 6 covergirl coupons in the mail friday….or as many as u want to trade for makeup coupons…tks!  .. csampley2323@yahoo.com

        • Sandreca77

          you are welcome to all my diaper coupons now  if you want tosendme some cover girl q”s sandyrister@yahoo.com

        • Nek

          I will send you all my huggies coupons. All I do is discard them anyway. arnekaholmes@yahoo.com

    • Kati3878

      Sadly, I won’t be getting a paper this week either. I’m ready for some real coupons and good sales! I really hope that things turn around soon, because my pantry is pretty empty. 

      • Lopezshopping

        Don’t let the paper insert get you down… ebay or better yet, go to coupondede and get some coupons there.  I can’t remember the last time I bought the paper!  Lol.  Waste of money for me now to buy it when I can buy the coupons I want for a bit more instead.

    • So you all do know that theres more than just whats in these previews, right? All of the “Good” food Q’s you are looking for arent necessarily announced. I always find nice surprise Q’s, and I never let the “previews” get me down . . .

      • Sandreca77

        truthi work  3rd for walmart i get one free set of coupons a week i use this to get me excited and give me a clue on how many papers i will have to buy  my hubby is thinking we will loose the coupons as we no it now and  so what do you think!

    • Anonymous

      The Sara Lee bread and Newmans Own pasta sauce will come in handy when Publix puts them on BOGO again. Not too shabby, not so great either. ~shrug~

    • Loveme2103

      Do You guys know if i can order coupons from the midwest?

      And if i can how and where and will they be different from what i have and can i use them here in cali?

      Thanks! =)

      • Sandreca77

        ebayi order from florida newyork cali and texas depending on witch ones i want and  you can get 5 inserts forlike 5 bucks with shipping andmosttell you whats in the insert

    • Ciji

      Will trade the huggies coupon (upcoming) for the covergirl coupons or any other good ones you might have!! :) New to couponing and trying to get into it. Email me:
      cijisims06@yahoo.com@yahoo-OLWFF7BJW444D53VIKVZN5VVXQ:disqus 

    • Akingil123

      I have/will have Huggies coupons, up to 10. Anyone habe the $8/2 Covergirl coupons left?

      • Panaroycoupons

        I have one.  I’m looking for the pull up $3.00 huggies coupons.  email me.
        panaroycoupons@verizon.net

      • Levi Samuel

        I have 7 of the covergirl coupons ($8 off two face products), Exp 10/31/11. I’d be willing to trade for the huggies coupons. You can email me at          levisamuel1998-sissy@yahoo.com if interested. thanks.

      • Loreliet

        I have covergirl coupon and may have more and i will trade for huggies?

    • Gambrellcoupons

      Does anyone know a code for discount on Sunday only delivery of Greenville newspaper 

    • Byrdsminidachshunds

      i live in georgia and wanted to know it there is anyone across the state that might want to exchange some upcomming adds i get the AJC so its a good paper u send my 5 coupon inserts from papers and ill do the same no money exchange. let me know… byrdsminidachshunds@yahoo.com

    • Glenda Turner67

      I have baby coupons,and cat food,if any one wants to trade,glenda.turner67@yahoo.com

    • erica

      If anyone has any Gerber Goodstart Formula coupons they would like to trade me email me at ericacody90@yahoo.com

    • Marie

      does anyone have covergirl 8/2 coupons??? ill trade or give any from upcoming or already have. aguirre@uah.edu

    • Lhusketh

      Ok. I have all of these baby coupons I won’t be using. I’m only looking for the Sara lee bread coupons from this up coming paper. I can send these out tomorrow if I have your word on getting the coupons.

      (2) $.50/1 pampers wiped 60ct or larger exp. 10/31
      (2) $1.50/ 2 bags or 1 box of pampers dipers or pants exp. 10/31
      (1) $3/1 huggies little movers slip on exp. 11/19
      (1) $.40/1 64ct or lager huggies wipes exp. 11/19
      (1) $1.50/1 huggies diapers exp. 11/19
      (1) $5/2 enfamil or enfageow larger size powder 22.2 or larger exp. 12/31

      Let me know what you would like. Theoriginalpita2@yahoo.com
      Thanks!

      • Mrsmurray05

        I will definitely send you the bread coupons!

    • Amanda Gill88

      I would love to take all the huggies coupons off anybodys hands. I would say I would trade coupons with u but may not have the coupons u want but can look…$ has been tight so ive had to cut buying the sunday papers lately. If ur willing to be helpful thanks so much. Email me at Amanda.gill88@gmail.com :))

    • I have two Walgreens coupons (exp 12/31/11) $2 off Enfamil Formula Powder 22.2 oz or larger and $2 off Similac Advance or Sensitive 23.2 oz. Trade for diaper coupons (Huggies, Pampers, or drug store brands). Or if you still have the Suave Professionals shampoo/conditioner BOGO (exp 10/30), I’d appreciate that. Please email lucinms@yahoo.com. Thanks.

    • Tlayette

      I would be willing to trade 2 of all of the Huggies coupons coming out this weekend for Covergirl $8/2 or Suave Professional BOGO coupons…email me at tlayette@hotmail.com if interested….

      • Tlayette

        I also have a catalina for $2 off Listerine zero and a $1 target coupon that can be stacked with it….it’s on clearance at Target right now….I’m all stocked up so I can trade these as well

      • Denaelangdell

        I sent you an email, I will be happy to swap.

      • Tlayette

        To clarify – I am looking for the covergirl or suave coupons – sorry for an confusion…

    • coupons4kids

      I have a ton of coupons to send someone if you are looking fo dog or cat food, medicines or vitamins, 4 of the P&G booklets that came out last week, 4 of the Suave flyers that came out last week with all the coupons in it. Lots of food and all kinds. Drop me an email with your name and address and I will get them out to you tomorrow.

      • coupons4kids

        I also have a lot of the pepsi coupons that came out. We don’t drink pop!  Oh, and you need my email!  email me at rjkoontz80@yahoo.com

      • Cowboy03

        do u happen to have any of these coupons left or the pepsi coupons?

      • Jemcneil

        I could use any of the coupons you have, I don’t get P&G booklets.

    • Loreliet

      I only try to buy paper for my baby’s diapers I feel bad because I don’t use the rest. I will trade whatever is in my insert for the huggies coupons just email me at loreliet@gmail.com I don’t want to throw this away it’s free money ;-)

    • Selina

      Hi everyone –  Can someone tell me who sells the Dr. Pepper Ten products so that I can use my coupons?

      • i saw a spot for them at walmart but they were out of them. i looked at publix last night but i don’t think they carry them. not sure if they were out or don’t carry but i didn’t see an empty spot like at walmart. :)

        • Today when I was there, I saw them randomly on a different isle’s end cap (I think near bulk/halloween candy). So, maybe ask an associate that is doing stock in the soda section, other departments will likely not know what/where it could be.

          • Selina

            thanks

        • Selina

          Thanks  heaeded there today

      • Maby

        in Publix

        • Thornbaker

          wal-mart

      • anb(ga)

        i have found it @ both wal-mart(oakwood, ga) and kroger(dawsonville,ga).

      • Cantrelltanya

        ingles,quilty foods

      • Kelllynn

        got mine at CVS

      • Kim

        Bilo

      • Theresalane25

        walmart

        • Selina

          thanks

      • Brewerlisam

        In Canton, GA the only place we found ours was at our Super Target our Walmart and other grocery stores have never had any

        • Selina

          thank u  headed their today

      • Crywalt

        I got some last night at Walgreens

    • guest

      I’m looking for the $8.00/2 covergirl coupons. I don’t have babies, so I would be willing to trade baby coupons or anything else.

      • Antionette

        I got mine from my botfreinds mom who lives in Virginia, I couldn’t find any in Ga.

        • Antionette0205

          sorry I meant to say boyfriend

      • Dianne

        I will mail you 4 coupons    dddunlap@hotmail.com

    • brandy

      i have covergirl coupons looking for soft scrub coupons, skippy coupons, sargento coupons, & smuckers coupons contact me at gijoe33@msn.com if any one wants to trade
      @msn:disqus 

      • brandy

        I have 5 covergirl coupons 8/2

    • Jennifer

      Looking for Pull Ups coupons (not diapers/wipes, just the Pull Ups) and any hygiene coupons that often result in very little out of pocket (Colgate, Playtex, etc.).  I donate to a local children’s home … any help would be appreciated.  Also, non-perishable food coupons that often result in very little out of pocket (pasta & sauce, etc.) that I could buy for them.  Email me at anj22078@aol.com.  Thanks!

    • Queenthatiam

      For those who receive the Macon Telegraph, you will find the following coupons in this weeks insert…HTH
      SmartSource 10/23

      $1/1 Duract product exp 3/31/12

      $5/2 Enfamil or Enfagrow large powder (22.2 oz+) exp 12/31/11

      .75/1 Farm Rich product exp 12/31/11
      $2/1 GoodNites underwear ( jumbo pk or larger)  exp 11/19/11

      $1/1 Hidden Valley Salad Kit exp 12/31/11
      .40/1 Huggies baby wipes, 64 ct. or larger exp 11/19/11
      $1.50 off Huggies diapers exp 11/19/11
      $3/1 Huggies Little Movers slip-on diapers exp 11/19/11

      .75/1 Jose Ole, 16oz+ exp 12/31/11
      .50/2 Land O Lakes butter exp 12/31/11

      $1/1 Reynolds Wrap Pan Lining Paper exp 11/30/11
      $2/2 Scrubbing Bubbles One Step toilet bowl cleaner refill exp 12/3/11
      $3/1 Scrubbing Bubbles One Step toilet bowl cleaner starter kit exp (kit
      includes starter and refill) 12/3/11

      $1/8 or more Scott Extra Bath Tissue exp 12/4/11

      $1/4 or more Scott Towels exp 12/4/11

      .50/1 Scott Naturals Flushable wipes Tub or refill exp
      12/4/11

      .55/1 TruMoo chocolate milk, half gal or larger exp 11/19/11

      RedPlum 10/23

      $1/1 Arrowhead sparkling water, .5 Liter 6 pk. or (2) 1 Liter
      exp 12/4/11
      .75/2 Bar-S frank or bologna, 1 lb exp 12/4/11
      $1/1 Bar-S smoked sausage, 2.5 lb exp 12/4/11

      $5/1 iFlex, 120ct. exp 12/31/11
      $1/1 Meow Mix dry cat food (3.5 lb or larger) or (4) singles cat food cups or
      (1) variety pack (exp 12/17/11

      $5/1
      SlimShots liquid portion control exp 12/31/11.50/1 Tide detergent (exp 11/30)

    • Brooke

      Does anyone still have the covergirl $8/2 coupon- I will trade anything from this week (will have atleast 3 copies of any coupon) including the huggies!! or from the past weeks.. Email me at ashleyba@appstate.edu if you have any.

      • Msmason7

        I have a coupon and just sent you an email

    • Luda

      I am looking for $8.00/2 Covergirl coupons too,if someone still have it here is my email: luda_72003@yahoo.com .Thank you.

      • Msmason7

        I have a coupon and just sent you an email.

    • Marie

      im looking for 8/2 covergirl or dr.pepper ten coupons. i will trade for anything. email me aguirre@uah.edu

    • Amanda Gill88

      Good morning…, Iam looking for the $3.00 off huggies slip on diaper coupons. Iam willing to trade if needed for coupons out todays paper. Thanks! Email me at amanda.gill88@gmail.com

    • Amber

      To anyone who is interested, I have 5 Enfamil $5/2 coupons I won’t use.  I’ll mail them.  Maybe we can trade?  I have pets and like the Crave Cat treats free coupon.

    • Grneyedshewolf1

      I can understand that it isn’t “polite” to clear the shelves and that there are ones that make it “difficult” to get some items that others need as well, however I think that at the beginning there were amazing coupons and amazing deals that one could get, yet now that everyone is trying to save where they can the deals are coming less and less and so are the good coupons……….. I think that some arent thinking that this brings business to the grocery stores and keeps the doors open but that these stores ARE getting the money back for these coupons. Coupons are now being limited ex. KROGERS allows 5 coupons of the same product but yet they want to continue to do the 10/$10 deals that really doesnt make sense………… yes I know that you dont have to buy all 10 but what if there were items that you wanted or needed 10 of especially with the holidays coming and all the cooking that will be going on IDK JMO ………..

      • Scott wilson

        that was my exact thought about the kroger deal and the way they are getting so strict on couponers.  oh well, good thing there is publix.

    • RH_inSC

      Anyone else in Greenville, SC have BOTH of these inserts missing today? My home delivery paper didn’t have either.

      • Melissa

        I live in Oconee County & my G-ville News had the inserts this week.  Sometimes, we do not get all the inserts though.  Do you only subscribe to the Sunday edition only? We only get the Sunday edition and we only have a few sales papers.  When we subscribed to the full week a few years ago, we got them all.  We only get Ingles, Academy, Dicks & sometimes a Wal-Mart insert.  Do you have this problem?  We’ve contacted numerous people there, but no one will e-mail us back.  My mom iives in G-ville & she always receives all her coupon inserts & LOTS of sales papers.  I thoughr we had problems because we lived out of county.   

    • LStewart

       I would love to get my hands on some of those Covergirl $8/2.  I will trade anything.  I don’t use any baby related coupons.  If you are willing to trade, email me what you’re looking for and I’ll get back to you later tonight.  If you know the insert date of the coupons you are looking for that would be great!  I’m about to go to a Halloween Carnival and will be home later tonight.  Thanks!  My email address is LStewart@Mcgriff.com

    • Kati3878

      What a disappointing day for coupons.  I only clipped maybe 8 coupons total between the 2 inserts and gave the rest away. I hope we see things turn around soon! I have more L’oreal skin care and Ever Sleek coupons than I could ever use. 

      • em

        No kidding….we didn’t even get the redplum insert and most of the ones listed we didn’t get either.

    • Michelle

      I have diaper, formula, and cereal coupons. looking to trade for the axe coupons in today’s paper. please e-mail if you are interested…Thanks

      karmawillfindyou68@yahoo.com

    • Couponguy11

      There are NO insterts in Asheville Citizen-Times. Didnt realize this until i got home with 3 papers. 2nd time this year I’ve done that.

    • em

      There was hardly any of these coupons in my paper, we didn’t even get the red plum insert, there was no powerball detergent to tgif’s, no neutrogena and  no whonu cookies.  Is there anyway to get these coupons?

      • Barbiesmama

        I have 2 of the cookie coupons and neutrogena.  Will send them to you.  email dpssms@citcom.net

    • em

      I just saw on the iams website that the redplum will come out in someplaces on the 30th not this sunday.

    • Jason Kelli

      I have 4 Enfamil coupons if someone would like to trade 2 Ore-Ida from 10/9. My email is Jason.Kelli@gmail.com.

      Thanks!

    • Lisa

      I have both enfamil and huggies coupons would love to trade for just one covergirl $8/2. email is lisaxfriend@yahoo.com if interested.

    • Bravefan54

      our papers had the Red Plums, but no Smart Source, went to couple of different stores and looked at their papers, so settled for Sat. paper since it is $1.25 cheaper and has the Red Plum.  Don’t know why.

    • Clouds200120022003

      I live in South Carolina and only received the Red Plum insert. I am not sure if it was just the store that we purchased them from or if any of the papers don’t have the Smart Source insert. I am willing to trade any coupons that anyone might need for the Huggies Coupons. If you are willing to trade please email me at clouds200120022003@yahoo.com

      • Minx7395

        All my children are grown if you email me your address I will send all the diapers I can get. minx7395@aol.com.

        • Minx7395

          Sorry I ment coupons for diapers. lol

      • Jessica Dunn

        Where in SC do you live (just town)? I live in North Augusta and buy my paper from the gas station and always check to make sure all the inserts that are supposed to be in there are in fact in there. Both the SS and the RP were in mine though I’m finding quite a few coupons in the insert that weren’t in the list (always a pleasant surprise!) Anyway, I’ll go through my acordian folder and and send you any and all baby coupons you’d like! :D

      • alleyboo64

        I am looking for  millstone coffee cupons in the red plum 10/23. willling to trade. email me at alicewhit1984@yahoo.com.
        @e2c18cba9955c196d06f6896672162c6:disqus 

      • Cheryl Baer

        Send me your address. I will send you all my Huggies coupons… okay on coupons right now, just don’t need the Huggies. Do you want the wipes coupons, too? Send to Cheryl Baer @ mac4baers@yahoo.com.

    • brandy

      does anyone want to trade some coupons
      i am looking for .75/2 Bar-S frank or balogna, 1 lb (exp 12/4)
      i have buy one get one free tresemme shampoo or styling products (expm 10/31) have 16 of those pampers diapers 1.50 off 2 bags or 1 box have 5 of those (exp 10/31) have 4 huggies coupons from todays ss (exp 11/19) or have tons of other coupons if anyones looking for anything let me know gijoe33@msn.com
      @msn:disqus 

      • Randie

        I have the coupons you are looking for…and about 7 meat coupons from
        Carolina pride ..are you interested in trading for the axe coupons?
        Thanks

        randiecoleman@yahoo.com

        • brandy

          i can not find any axe coupons do you need anything else

      • brandy

        sure i will look for all my axe coupons for you

      • alleyboo64

        I have cupons for bar-s will trade for millstone coffe cupons in RP 10/23. email me at  alicewhit1984@yahoo.com.

        • brandy

          that will be find let me see how many i have is there any other ones you want

    • Randie

      I have the coupons you are looking for…and about 7 meat coupons from Carolina pride ..are you interested in trading for the axe coupons? Thanks

    • billy

      Chattanooga had some extra coupons today but not the Meow Mix coupon I needed. If you would like to trade please let me know:
      $1 off Bear Creek soup mix
      $1 off Bissell or Woolite stomp ‘n go pads
      $3 off Dentek dental guard
      .75 off Dentek floss pick
      .75 off Dentek interdental cleaner
      $1 off Duract product
      $2 off two Kotex pads
      $1.50 off two Kotex liners
      $1.50 off two Kotex tampons
      $1 off 8 or more rolls Scott bath tissue
      $1 off 4 or more rolls Scott towels
      .50 off Scott flushable wipes
      $1 off Scott 1000-bath tissues, 12-count
      $1 off Zicam product

    • Rac2303

      I have huggies, enfamil and cat food coupons that I would love to trade for any Silk Almond Milk or So Delicious Milk coupons.  Can use hot sauce coupons also. Email me if interested @ rac2303@yahoo.com

    • lpevans

      No coupons in my paper today..sad :(

    • kc

      I am looking for Huggies or Pampers Brand diapers and pull up coupons.  Also looking for any baby wipes brand coupons.  Have lots of coupons to trade.  Email me what you would like.  Thanks!  lilmsprissy113@yahoo.com

    • alleyboo64

      Will trade diaper cupons or any other cupons,  for millstone coffee cupons that were in RP dated 10/23. If interested please email alicewhit1984@yahoo.com.

    • Cheryl Baer

      Anyone need the Goodnites coupons or Enfamil…I have 15-20 of each… would be glad to send them to anyone who will use them. Email me at mac4baers@yahoo.com, and send me your address.

    • Miataylor

      I have several Similac coupons that I am looking to trade for Enfamil ones.  It can’t be the Enfagrow, you have to be able to get Enfamil A/R with them.  Please email me if anyone is interested. Also I could always use extra Huggies coupons that someone is not using.  Thank you very much in advance,   miataylor@mchsi.com