Welcome to Southern Savers, where finding deals and steals is simple and rewarding!

See I told you, this would help!

Coupon Abbreviations
  • SC = Store Coupon
  • MC = Manufacturer Coupon
  • SS = Smart Source
  • RP = Red Plum
  • PG = Proctor and Gamble
Coupon Terms
  • WYB = When You Buy
  • B1G1 = Buy One Get One Free
  • .75/1 = 75 cents off one item
  • .75/3 = 75 cents off three items
  • EXP = Expiration Date

Going Nuts? I can help you understand coupon terms and abbreviations

This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure here.

This Sunday, 11/13, you will have (3) inserts in your Sunday newspaper.

Be on the lookout for:

(1) RedPlum
(2) SmartSource

Remember there are differences between every city and the coupons you get will vary somewhat. Check back next Wednesday to get the exact list of what came out in your area.

Don’t get the Sunday paper? Check this site for good deals for newspapers in your area. Also, in many areas you can subscribe to only Sunday, which is also a great way to cut costs!

Click below to see all the coupons::

RedPlum 11/13

$1 off Advil Congestion relief product (exp 1/31/12)
.45/1 Angel Soft bath tissue, 4 double roll + (exp 2/13/12)
.25/1 Axe deodorant or body spray, 4 oz (exp 12/11)
$1/2 Baileys coffee and creamers (exp 1/8/12)
$1 off Beano product, 15 ct. + (exp 2/28/12)
$1 off Beano To Go (exp 2/28/12)
.25/1 Best Foods product, 16.5 oz + (exp 12/11)
.25/1 Caress select specialty body wash or 6 + bar pk. (exp 12/11)
$5 off Centrum ProNutrients probiotic supplement (exp 12/31)
$5 off Centrum ProNutrients supplement (exp 12/31)
$3 off Centrum Specialist multivitamin (exp 12/31)
$10 off Comfort Zone diffuser, spray or (2) refills (exp 1/31/12)
$7 off Crest 3D White Professional Effects or 2 Hr Express whitestrips (exp 12/31)
.35/1 Degree Men’s deodorant, excl trial size (exp 12/11)
$1 off DiGiorno Rising Crust pizza (exp 12/13)
$1 off Dimetapp Children’s product (exp 12/25)
.25/1 Dove Men+Care select products or Active Clean shower tool (exp 12/11)
.25/1 Dove Men+Care deodorant, excl trial size (exp 12/11)
$1.50/2 Emerald Nuts product, 5 oz + (exp 12/31)
$1 off Garnier Nutrisse nourishing color creme (exp 12/11)
$1/2 Immaculate baking product (exp 1/28/12)
$1 off Kibbles ‘n Bits dry dog food (exp 1/7/12)
$1.25 off Knorr homestyle stock (exp 12/11)
$2 off L’Oreal Paris face product (exp 1/8/12)
.25/1 Lipton tea bags, to go or iced tea mix (exp 12/11)
$1/2 Mars select Holiday candy, 7.94-19.5 oz (exp 12/25)
.35/1 Martha White muffin mix (exp 3/1/12)
.35/1 Morton select salt or pepper products (exp 12/31)
.35/1 Morton Season-All seasoned salt, 5 oz + (exp 12/31)
$1/2 Morton System Saver II pellets or Rust Remover (exp 3/11/12)
$2 off Olay facial cleanser wyb Pro-X Advanced cleaning system (exp 12/31)
$2 off Olay select facial moisturizer or cleanser (exp 12/31)
$5 off Oral-B replacement brush heads, 3 ct. + (exp 12/31)
$1 off Pompeian olive oil, 16 oz + (exp 12/31)
.50/2 Pop Secret product (exp 12/31)
.25/1 Q-tips cotton swabs, 170 ct. + (exp 12/11)
.25/1 Shedd’s Country Crock spread (exp 12/11)
$1 off Slim Fast shake multi-pk (exp 12/11)
$1.50 off Stuffing purchase $3 + wyb select wine 750 mL (exp 12/31)
$1/2 Tums product, 24 ct. + (exp 1/13/12)
$2 off Turkey purchase $4 + wyb select wine 750 mL (exp 12/31)
$1 off Vaseline lotion, 24.5 oz + (exp 12/11)

SmartSource 11/13

.50/1 3M Command product (exp 12/18)
$3/2 Air Wick candles, 5.29 oz (exp 12/25)
B2G1 Air Wick candles, 3 oz, max $3.49 (exp 12/25)
Free Air Wick Double Fresh warmer unit wyb Scented Oil twin refill (exp 12/25)
$1 off Air Wick Flip & Fresh (exp 12/25)
$1.50 off Airborne product (exp 12/31)
$4 off Bausch+Lomb Soothe eye drops (exp 1/31/12)
.40/1 Betty Crocker cookie mix pouch, 17.5 oz + (exp 1/7/12)
.50/2 Birds Eye C&W products (exp 12/30)
$3 off Butterball turkey wyb (4) select Kraft sides  (exp 12/31)
.75/1 California Olive Ranch Extra Virgin olive oil (exp 3/31/12)
$1 off Clairol hair color (exp 12/31)
$3 off Clairol Nice ‘n Easy color blend foam or Perfect 10 hair color (exp 12/31)
$1 off Colgate Optic White toothpaste, 4 oz + (exp 12/3)
$1 off Colgate Total Advanced toothpaste, 4 oz + (exp 12/3)
.50/1 Easy-Off cooktop or barbecue grill cleaner (exp 12/25)
.50/1 Easy-Off oven cleaner (exp 12/25)
.75/1 Eggland’s Best cage free or organic dozen eggs (exp 3/31/12)
.50/1 Eggland’s Best eggs (exp 3/31/12)
$1.50 off Excedrin product, 80 ct. + (exp 12/13)
$1 off Farm Rich product (exp 1/13/12)
B1G1 Foster Farms Panko crusted chicken breast, max $6 (exp 2/29/12)
$1/3 Hershey’s, Kisses bags, 10 oz + (exp 12/31)
$1/2 Hershey’s, Reese’s or Heath baking chips, 8 oz + (exp 12/31)
$1 off Kotex pads 28 ct. + or liners 80 ct. + (Target coupon) (exp 1/13/12)
.75/1 Lime-A-Way cleaner (exp 12/25)
$1 off Lubriderm product, 8, 13.5 or 16 oz (exp 12/31)
.75/1 Mop & Glo product (exp 12/25)
.75/1 Mt Olive pickles, peppers or relish (exp 12/24)
$1 off Mucinex product (exp 12/11)
.75/2 Nabisco crackers, 6-16 oz (exp 12/31)
.75/1 Noxema facial product (exp 12/31)
$1 off Old English product (exp 12/25)
.55/1 Orville Redenbacher’s popcorn, 3 pk. + (exp 12/31)
.25/1 Palmolive dish liquid (exp 12/3)
.50/1 Palmolive select dish liquid, 25 oz + (exp 12/3)
.35/1 Pam cooking spray (exp 12/31)
$1.50 off Poise hourglass shape pads (exp 12/25)
$1 off Poise product (exp 12/25)
.30/1 Pure Wesson vegetable oil (exp 12/31)
$1 off Purina One dry cat food (exp 12/12)
B2G1 Purina One wet cat food cans, max .77 (exp 12/12)
$1 off Pyrex product (exp 1/31/12)
$2.50 off Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium dog food, 6 lb + (exp 12/11)
B1G1 Rachael Ray Nutrish Super Premium dog treats (exp 12/11)
.75/1 Resolve carpet cleaner (exp 12/31)
$3 off Resolve Easy Clean carpet cleaner (exp 12/31)
.55/1 Reynolds foil, excl 18-30 sq ft and wrappers (exp 12/31)
.50/1 Reynolds oven bags (exp 12/31)
$1 off Scott bath tissue, 8 rolls + (exp 12/25)
$1 off Scott towels, 4 roll + (exp 12/25)
$1/2 Scott Naturals Flushable wipes tubs or refills (exp 12/25)
.50/2 Swiss Miss hot cocoa (exp 12/31)
$1 off Swiss Miss hot cocoa K-cups, 12 ct. (exp 12/31)
.75/1 Tabasco product (exp 12/31)
.50/1 Terry’s item, 6 oz + (exp 2/28/12)
.50/1 Toblerone item, 3.52 oz + (exp 2/28/12)
$1 off Toriani syrup (exp 3/31/12)
$1/2 Tree Top apple sauce (exp 1/31/12)
.50/1 Whitecastle hamburgers or cheeseburgers, 6 ct. (exp 2/11/12)
$1 off Whitecastle hamburgers or cheeseburgers, 16 ct. (exp 2/11/12)
$1 off Wholly product (exp 12/18)
$1/2 Wonderful Pistachios packs, 5 oz + (exp 11/25)
$1 off Yuban coffee (exp 12/31)
$1 off Zantac product, 24 ct. + (exp 2/29/12)
$1/2 Ziploc bags (exp 12/24)
$1.50/2 Ziploc containers (exp 12/24)

SmartSource 11/13

.75/3 Betty Crocker Hamburger Helper (exp 1/7/12)
.75/2 Betty Crocker SuperMoist cake mix AND frosting (exp 1/7/12)
.50/1 Bisquick baking mix or Shake ‘n Pour pancake mix (exp 1/7/12)
.75/1 Fun da-middles cupcake mix (exp 1/7/12)
$1/2 General Mills Chex cereals (exp 12/24)
.50/2 Green Giant select canned vegetables (exp 1/7/12)
.75/2 Green Giant frozen bagged vegetables, 19-24 oz (exp 1/7/12)
.60/3 Green Giant frozen boxed vegetables (exp 1/7/12)
.50/2 Green Giant Valley Fresh Steamers frozen vegetables (exp 1/7/12)
.75/1 Nature Valley Granola Thins (exp 1/7/12)
.40/2 Pillsbury Crescent dinner rolls (exp 2/4/12)
.55/3 Pillsbury Crescent dinner rolls (exp 2/4/12)
.40/1 Pillsbury Crescent dinner rolls wyb Italian meal breads (exp 2/4/12)
.50/1 Pillsbury Grands sweet rolls (exp 2/4/12)
$1/2 Pillsbury refrigerated cookie dough (exp 2/4/12)
.30/2 Pillsbury Refrigerated Grands biscuits (exp 2/4/12)
.40/2 Pillsbury Reg or Grands sweet rolls (exp 2/4/12)
.50/2 Pillsbury rolled refrigerated pie crusts (exp 2/4/12)
$1/4 Progresso canned soup (exp 1/7/12)
.50/1 Progresso Panko Crispy bread crumbs (exp 1/7/12)
$1/10 Yoplait cups (exp 1/7/12)
.50/2 Yoplait Greek yogurt (exp 1/7/12)

    • Ucmba97

      FYI, The State Newspaper out of Columbia does NOT guarantee coupon inserts or sale ads for it’s home delivery subscribers.  I recently sibscribed to the sunday only home delivery.  The first 2 weeks were fine.  The 3rd week my paper didn’t have any coupon inserts, sale ads, or comics.  The front page even said “$125 in coupons inside”.  I called customer service and was told they didn’t guarantee the inserts, but would redeliver the comics section only.  I cancelled the subscription instead.  Flase advertising if the front page says coupons inside and they won’t guarantee them at least for home delivery subscribers.  Now I plan to buy any other Sunday paper at the local gas station only after checking for inserts each week. 
       Thanks for all you do for us, Jenny.  I only wished the State paper cared about its subscribers even half as much.

      • Anonymous

        And they wonder why newspaper subscriptions are down!  We call the Monday and Tuesday paper of The State our “newsLETTER” instead of “newsPAPER” because it is so skinny.  And I’ve been disappointed that they no longer redeliver missed weekday papers.  I would hate to miss my Publix mystery coupon.  At least I have a pretty good newspaper deliverer who doesn’t often mess up delivery of our paper and inserts.

      • Lovemygoldens84

        The same thing in Arkansas, I got a subscribtion for my daughter but you can only get the subscription through the mail(because their is no carrier) but she got no coupons when I called to complain they said they could’nt send coupons through the mail. A month later my daughter bought a paper at the newstand and there was no coupons when she called to complain she was told they had limited coupons and the home subscribers got the coupons first makes no sense if you ask me!

      • Nanleigh10

        Ucmba97 – Yep, and when I called, the girl acted like I was a thief or something – no apology and then I get an e-mail that they only guarantee the Editorial Section.  Ridiculous – I’ll get mine from the gas station too and make sure the inserts are there before I leave.  I am so mad at the STATE and they know it :)

      • BCT

        I get The State from my local gas station or Publix and haven’t had a problem yet. Good luck.

    • Tracie

      Soooo excited about the Q’s this week. They match up for some great stock piling deals on vegetables and a few other things.  I was looking forward to a break being the week after a super double, but maybe next week.  At least I get a break from now to Sunday.  Not looking forward to the crowd on Sunday at the store.

    • wendyc33

      cheap muffin mix with the martha white coupon. Use it at your winn dixie now where they are b1g1. They have them for like 1.39/2 and my winn dixie doubles. Also they have the b1g1 betty crocker cookie mixes too.

    • Nanleigh10

      THE STATE NEWSPAPER IN SOUTH CAROLINA e-mailed me after I contacted them about not getting the inserts and I was advised that THE STATE NEWSPAPER ONLY GUARANTEES DELIVERY OF THE EDITORIAL SECTION. I CANCELLED MY SUBSCRIPTION. Not only were they not nice on the telephone, but I really got ticked off when I got that e-mail. In the very top left hand corner of this newspaper, it clearly said $125.00 in coupons. Oh really.

      • Hperryesq

        If you need inserts from the State I maybe able to help.

        • Nanleigh10

          Hperryesq – please tell me how.  Thanks, Nan

        • Intome99

          how let me know how to get extra inserts.  intome99@yahoo,com

        • Hellocutie05

          I also would like to know how to get extra inserts.  hellocutie05@yahoo.com

        • jackie

          I am very interested in coupon inserts…i have been getting jipped with coupon inserts in my paper on sundays too.  thank you so much!
          jackie_hagerman@yahoo@yahoo:disqus .com

      • Katie

        I think it says up to $125 in coupons…. I know it’s cruddy and I think that since you pay for a subscription that they should guarantee the inserts.

    • Learn22read

      love the coupons.. :)

    • Kraby

      I’m a home subscriber to the Asheville Citizen and lately the inserts are missing.  They want me to sign up for auto pay and I said no thanks since the inserts are my way of justifying buying the paper.  They didn’t apologize and said they can’t send me replacements because they have to turn them back in.  She did say that they would bring it to the carrier’s attention to check future issues. She tried to justify them missing because of holiday week-ends etc.  That excuse doesn’t work for me.  Couponers know when the inserts are suppose to be there. Where do those inserts end up? Make you wonder.

      • Anonymous

        Fleebay.

      • Coupon5go

        Yeah I agree. I don’t get Sunday papers locally so i subscribed from over and hr distance away. After receiving them with NO inserts I called them and they told me that they do not put coupon inserts in mailers. Ugh!

      • Mdevette13

        I live in Columbus NC and do not receive any papers at my house.  Our gas station is where I rely to get my papers.  They sell the Asheville citizen, Spartanburg Herald Journal and the Greenville News.  Each paper has different coupons each week.  It drives me nuts but the gas station attendant takes the time to look through papers to see what paper has the inserts.  The past 3 weeks, Asheville has not have all the coupons listed.  I agree how frustrating it is.

    • Gmcouponer

      My best friend said our news paper here in Knoxville Tn, told her mother that this paper and the next will be $1.50 more than usual. They are going to advertise 2 black fridays sales for the next 2 weeks to bust the economy. Now I don’t know if its true or not. Just be prepared if its true….Our paper is already $2.00 and now for the next 2 weeks it may be 3.50 that’s a crappy thing to do if its true… Good luck every one.

      • Donna

        I got KNS today (11/13) paid $2. I am kinda new at this coupon stuff, well just getting in the swing of things.  In your experience are the inserts pretty much in line with whats expecting on SS?  I am not having much luck.

    • Kaya

      I live in a small town in Virginia. I buy 10 copies of out local town newspaper every Wednesday for $.50 at 7-11. The same coupon inserts are in there from sundays papers. Last week I was missing the coupon inserts from five of my papers. After calling the newspaper company, they asked for my address and left me an envelope with the missing coupons sets in there on my porch the very next day. So thankful after reading the stories below…

      • coupony88

        Can I ask how to and where to get newspaper with coupon inserts on Wednesday?  I didn’t know that could get coupon inserts on weekday plus $.50…….  I subscribe for Sunday paper and I’ve been thinking to get more coupon inserts nowadays.

        • Tracie

          I get a Redplum insert in the mail every Wed.  I cringe at the thought all those years I through that JUNK mailer away before I knew it always has the Redplum insert for the upcoming sunday.  I live in Charlotte, NC. I was just told this week by a Charlotte Observer Salesperson that I could upgrade my weekend only to full week and get coupons in Wed paper. I wonder if its something new.  It sounds like theres a lot of other people with true horror stories about newspaper subs. so I’m skeptical to try it.  I’ll stick to buying 9 at Bi lo every Sunday and ordering from Coupon Clippers what I still need extra of. 

          • Anonymous

            Have you been getting the Redplum in the Sunday newspaper lately? I also get the Charlotte Observer mailed to me and for the past couple of months, it has not been in there. Thanks!

          • coupony88

            Thanks for good info.  I’ll call my local newspaper company see what they say. Free coupon inserts is the best but I don’t have courage to jump to paper recycle bin..

          • pamgam

            Where in Charlotte do you live?  I live in South Charlotte and never receive a redplum insert in the mail.

          • Denise11362

            Tracie, I live in NC too – and from time to time will get a Charlotte newspaper because of better coupons. I regularly buy my small hometown Sat. newspaper for 50 cents. It has the same Q’s Sunday papers do and I can get them cut and prepare my Sunday shopping trips faster. I also pick up the Greensboro and HP paper’s too but their Q’s are always the same as my little 50 cents paper and I don’t have to pay $1.50. Boy how I would LOVE to get Q’s in a Wed. paper too. I do have a question for you though – if you get Q’s in the Charlotte paper on Wed. do you also get them in the same Sunday paper?  And what specific Q clippers do you regularly purchase from?  You can email me privately if you prefer at:  Denise11362@yahoo.com.   Thanks

      • Anonymous

        Where in VA? what paper? Thanks.

      • Vkostyal

        The Tidewater Reviiew? I get that newspaper also on Wednesday and they have the exact coupons!!”

        • Kaya

          Yep! Tidewater Review, and I love them ;) This website and tidewater review are my biggest money savers ;)

        • VYork

          Harrisonburg Saturday paper has the Sunday coupons.  Saturday’s paper is 50 cents.  Sometimes the coupons in Saturday’s paper match up with sales expiring on Saturday.

      • Mrs.Smith

        Which paper? I’m new to VA and any info on good papers would be great

        • Kaya

          Tidewater Review

    • Sonya

      I live in the metro Atlanta area.  Does anyone know if the AJC has coupon inserts on Wednesday?  Or is it just in the Sunday addition.  I use to get several Sunday papers from the street corner vendors for $1 each, but I haven’t been able to find anyone selling them like that in awhile. 

      • Pattcoupons

        No Wednesday inserts in the AJC. Sometimes there is a smaller version of the SmartSource and/or RedPlum in the Tuesday paper if you are a subscriber.

      • CG85

        There are still street corner vendors in the Stone Mountain area, but they all charge $1.50 now for the papers. I think that is so wrong. If you buy the double paper on Sunday it makes them 1.75 each so now I only save .25 per paper, but not really when you consider that I have to drive 10 minutes to the location so it wastes gas.

      • BP

        Nothing in Wed. paper, but Thursday has SS and RP and P&G (once a month)

    • Jessica

      Ya know.. the inserts are getting so bad, it might be worth it to quit buying the weekly newspaper and spend my money on individual coupons on ebay.. 

      • Rebytm

        I totally agree. I have already cut the number of papers I buy and order any extras online.

    • Nc Countrygirl

      Other than the newspaper,where do you get coupons ? I don’t have a printer. I get home delivery and on sunday I buy extras,but it seems like half the time the coupons are missing.Our paper is 1.50 and never has the really good coupons like the B1G1 axe or dove,razors ect.

      • Pattcoupons

        you can buy Atlanta inserts at koupon-kash . com

      • you can buy inserts off ebay you can get 5 for cheaper then buying a 2 $ paper
        i buy them there to get coupons i dont get here in ky

        • Mdevette13

          What is the turn around time for getting the inserts from Ebay?  We live in a small town in NC and get various coupons from various papers.  It would be nice to get the same ones consistently without paying 1.75 per paper on Sunday.

          • Coupons090

            see above comment.i do not order full inserts in e bay cost to much for me,i will buy multiple copys of the same coupon  from e bay.for pet products things like that. the whole inserts are much cheaper to get from lisa. 

        • Coupons090

          someone posted on here a while back that they have been buying form this lady  lisadianecooper@yahoo.com  she  sells ss and redplum for .30 a copy and pg for .50 each .as with any papers be sure you know before hand what is in her inserts,before going crazy ordering .if you are looking for a certain coupon just ask  her if she has it .this is the cheapest i have found.

    • Reid_Paulette

      Does any one know if any of the paper in Tampa that has coupons in the week

      • Denaelangdell

        the st pete times, now called tampa bay times is only 75 cents and always has all the inserts.

      • Loraine

        I just bought the Tampa Tribunes and only had 1 RP & 1 SS

    • Hlequire

      Anyone live in Asheville, NC?  Here visiting, wondering if they have charlotte observer anywhere?

      • Packofwises

        The past few time there were supposed to have Red Plum in the Charlotte Observer, there wasn’t any.  If you can, I would stick with the Asheville Citizen.

        • Sugababi514

          Yea, I have 4 Sunday Charlotte Observer subscriptions and I haven’t received a Red Plum insert in about three weeks!

          • Anonymous

            I have gotten the red plum every time in my Charlotte Observer…. I live in Asheville though but I always check to see if the inserts are in there BEFORE I buy!

        • Anonymous

          The Charlotte Paper has WAY more coupons than the ACT trust me I live in Asheville and have compared….that is why I always but the Charlotte paper. It is worth the $.50 extra per paper.

      • Jennifermehgan

        Not sure, but you should be able to get the same coupons in the Asheville Citizen Times.  Used to live there and always got my coupons from the local paper. 

    • jackie

      I am interested in the coupon inserts too…please email me…jackie_hagerman@yahoo.com    thanks so much!
      @yahoo:disqus 
      I live in Westminster, SC

    • billy

      I have a whole bunch of 75 cents off coupons for Soapsoap that I would love to trade for cat food and cat litter coupons if anybody has some they won’t be using.

      Thanks!

      • Dkshipp57

        dkshipp at yahoodotcom  Let me know what you need.  What is the ex. date? would have been good last week but I didn’t get to get out away

      • rubina

        I would like to trade

        • billy

          What is your email address?

      • Justjunkemails

        I have a million coupons for cat food.. I’d love to trade, I’m looking for any dog coupons

        • billy

          Sounds good to me. What is your email address?

        • billy

          Sounds good to me. What is your email address?

      • NewMommy2

        I would Love to trade!! Please email me msmujanovic12@yahoo.comI do not have a cat!!!

      • Lslucabaugh

        billy I don,t have any cats so I’ll send you all my cat stuff if You can help me out
        with frozen veggies or something that I use that you don’t.We can swap once or twice a month.

        Thanks
        Linda

        • billy

          Great! What is your email address?

      • Alice

        Hi Billy, I have lots of cat food and cat litter Qs, Would love to trade for coffee Qs.email me at alicewhit1984@yahoo.com.

    • Dwhite2795

      Looking for closest place from savannah to get Georgia times thank you

      • Alice

        I have lots of cupons for cat food and cat litter. Would like to trade for millstone coffee Qs in 10/23 SS or k cup portions in11/6 SS. email me at alicewhit1984@yahoo.com.

    • Crywalt

      Got some similac 2.00 off coupons willing to trade for Purina one dog food it was a 
      4.00 off.  

    • Lisamarieonssi

      My Georgia Times Union only had the RP insert – did anyone else get the 2 SS ? I want to know if mine were missing or if they only had the RP.
      Thanks,
      Lisa

      • Judyj30518

        My Georgia Times Union had only RP. What paper has the SS coupons?

      • IslandGirl

        Happened to me in Saint Marys, I only had the RP.  I am calling them tomorrow because sometimes they will drop of the ones that were missing…

    • Suzanne

      I got the Winston-Salem Journal…2 actually…and neither had any inserts?  Anyone else have this problem?!

      • Packofwises

        I got one and it had all 3 inserts.  But we are in the mountains.

    • Loraine

      Tampa Tribune only had 1 of each inserts, did anyone else experience the same problem???

    • Lharris76

      The Myrtle Beach Sun News only had 2 inserts. One SS and one RP.

    • tryn2sav

      My Raleigh paper only had 1 RP 1 SS and 1 Pillsbury 

      • CTB

        The Pillsbury is the other Smart Source isn’t it?

    • Quennie_31313

      Signed up today for Savannah Morning News and bought 2 papers inside of Krogers 2 of the papers were missing the coupon inserts i’m not sure which one it was ,but if my paper come next Sunday and i’m missing anything I will be canceling my subscription!!!

    • Rixie

      Only got 1 SS and 1 RP here in Naples, Florida

    • Marcnmoni

      Same here in Atlanta only 1 SS and 1 RP

    • IslandGirl

      Same situation in Saint Marys, Ga. – I only received 1 insert, the Red Plum.  Both of my Smart Source inserts were missing from the Georgia Times Union, so now I have to call and try to get them to resend them to me…  Anyone else having the same problem with this paper?  Lisa I think we may be in the same boat…

      • lynp

        I live in Brunswick and i bought 4 Georgia Times Union and they all only had one Red Plum, no Smart Sources.

      • Mmnickolls

        I live in Gainesville, Florida and I got half ass coupons this week. A little of this a little of that. I think I ended up with 10 sheets of coupons. The newspapers at stores where pretty much the same way.

      • Tanyaharper75

        I had the same problem in Brunswick with the Georgia Times Union and I went to 4 different stores to find them. I had to order the inserts online which cost a little more.

    • Leslie

      Did anyone get a couple $1 off duck bubble wrap coupons? If so, if you do not use them I would love them! Please email me: lezley_9@hotmail:disqus .com
      Thanks!

    • Leslie

      That was suppose to say @hotmail.com

    • Mmnickolls

      Walgreens employee told me today that next week is going to be a good coupon week. Not sure if she has some kind of secret on how she knows this but lets all keep our fingers crossed she is right.

    • brandy

      wanting to trade coupons – looking for soup coupons, free pasta with 2 ragu sauces, & any soft scrub coupons – email me – gijoe33@msn.com
      @msn:disqus 

    • Heavenlyluna810

      I live in Southern California – I bought my paper today and only had 1RP and 1SS :( 

      • billy

        I have some soup coupons I would like to trade for cat food/litter coupons if you have any. What is your email address?

    • MIAMI

      home delivery: sunsentinal and miami herald

      last week: got two smart source and 1 red plum in both papers
      this week got 2 smart source 1 red-plum and an everyday save booklet

      :)

    • Mmnickolls

      cleaning out my coupon folder, there is no way i will use half of what I have and I don’t want to throw them out. Please send me an email with what you are looking for and I will do my very best to get them to you. I live in gainesvillle florida so i may be a ways away from some of you. My email mmnickolls@gmail.com.

    • Alice

      I have lots of diaper Qs and formula Qs. Would love to trade for coffee Qs.Also have  lots of cat, cat litter and dog food. Email me at alicewhit1984@@yahoo:disqus .com