Welcome to Southern Savers, where finding deals and steals is simple and rewarding!

See I told you, this would help!

Coupon Abbreviations
  • SC = Store Coupon
  • MC = Manufacturer Coupon
  • SS = Smart Source
  • RP = Red Plum
  • PG = Proctor and Gamble
Coupon Terms
  • WYB = When You Buy
  • B1G1 = Buy One Get One Free
  • .75/1 = 75 cents off one item
  • .75/3 = 75 cents off three items
  • EXP = Expiration Date

Going Nuts? I can help you understand coupon terms and abbreviations

This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure here.

This Sunday, 7/24, you will have (2) inserts in your Sunday newspaper.

Be on the lookout for:

(1) RedPlum
(1) SmartSource

Remember there are differences between every city and the coupons you get will vary somewhat. Check back next Wednesday to get the exact list of what came out in your area.

Don’t get the Sunday paper? Check this site for good deals for newspapers in your area. Also, in many areas you can subscribe to only Sunday, which is also a great way to cut costs!

Click below to see all the coupons::

RedPlum 7/24

$2 off Flintstones multivtitamin (exp 9/30)
$1 off Garnier Fructis hair care, excl trial size (exp 10/24)
$1 off Garnier Fructis stylant (exp 10/24)
$5 off i-Flex product, 120 ct. (exp 9/15)
$2 off Icaps product (exp 10/31)
$1 off Jimmy Dean Fully Cooked links or patties (exp 9/30)
$1 off Jimmy Dean Hearty Sausage crumbles (exp 9/30)
$1 off Jimmy Dean Skillets (exp 9/30)
.75/2 Keebler sandwich crackers, 8 ct. + (exp 9/18)
$1/3 Kellogg’s select cereals, 8.7 oz + (exp 9/4)
$1/2 Kellogg’s Frosted Mini-Wheats cereals, 14.5 oz + (exp 9/4)
$1/3 Kellogg’s Pop-Tarts or Mini Crisps, 6 ct. + (exp 9/18)
$1.50 off Kibbles ‘n Bits dry dog food (exp 9/24)
$1 off L’Oreal Paris cleanser (exp 9/18)
$1 off L’Oreal Paris moisturizer (exp 9/18)
$2 off L’Oreal EverSleek, Pure or Strong shampoo or conditioner (exp 9/18)
$2 off L’Oreal EverSleek, EverPure or EverStrong treatment (exp 9/18)
$2 off L’Oreal Healthy Look Creme gloss color (exp 9/18)
$2 off L’Oreal Paris eye product (exp 9/18)
$2 off L’Oreal Paris face product (exp 9/18)
$3 off L’Oreal Double Extend Eye Illuminator mascara or liner (exp 9/18)
.55/1 Land O Frost Premium, 1 lb (exp 10/17)
.50/1 Luigi’s Real Italian Ice product (exp 9/10)
$1/2 Mars M&M’s chocolate candy, 9.9 oz + (exp 9/4)
.50/1 Minute Maid frozen novelty (exp 9/10)
$1 off One A Day Adult or Teen multivitamin (exp 9/30)
$2 off One A Day multivitamin, 100 ct. + (exp 9/30)
$3 off One A Day Women Plus Healthy Skin vitamin AND Dial NutriSkin (exp 9/30)
$3 off Opti-Free RepleniSH product, 10 oz 2 pk. (exp 10/31)
$1/2 Purina Beggin’ product (exp 10/24)
.75/1 Quaker Life bars (Target coupon), 5 ct. (exp 9/30)
$2 off Systane product (exp 10/31)
$1/2 Whiskas Temptations cat treats (exp 9/3)
$1 off Whiskas dry cat food (exp 9/17)
B1G1 Whiskas trays, max .69 (exp 9/17)
.50/1 Whole Fruit fruit bars (exp 9/10)
.50/1 Whole Fruit sorbet (exp 9/10)

SmartSource 7/24

$1 off 2000 Flushes automatic toilet bowl cleaner (exp 10/31)
$1 off Air Wick Scented Oil refill, twin pk. or 2 singles (exp 9/4)
$1/2 Arm & Hammer laundry products (exp 9/15)
$1 off Clearasil product (exp 9/4)
.40/1 Colgate manual toothbrush, excl Plus and extra Clean (exp 8/13)
.50/1 Colgate toothpaste, 4 oz + (exp 8/13)
.50/1 Colgate Wisp, 4 ct. + (exp 8/13)
.75/1 Colgate Total, Max Clean, White, or Fresh, Sensitive or ProClinical (exp 8/13)
.50/2 Dole Tropical fruit cans (exp 10/31)
.55/1 Edge shave gel, 7 oz + (exp 9/3)
.50/1 Fabuloso multi-use cleaner, 44 oz + (exp 9/17)
$1 off Finlandia cheese, 6 oz + (exp 11/30)
.50/1 Irish Spring body wash, 3 pk. +, excl 2.5 oz or 2 bar pk. (exp 8/13)
$1 off Irish Spring deodorant (exp 8/13)
$2 off K-Y product, excl trial size (exp 10/31)
$1 off Kotex U pantyliners, excl trial size (exp 9/3)
$1 off Kotex U pads, excl trial size (exp 9/3)
$1 off Kotex U tampons, excl trial size (exp 9/3)
$2 off Marzetti Simply Dressed salad dressing (exp 10/31)
$1 off New York frozen product (exp 10/31)
$1 off Oxi-Clean Stain remover, In-Wash booster or Pre-Treater solution (exp 9/30)
$3/2 Oxi-Clean Stain remover, In-Wash booster or Pre-Treater solution (exp 9/30)
.25/1 Palmolive Ultra dish liquid (exp 8/13)
.75/1 Planters Nutrition bars or Big Nut bars, 5 ct. (exp 10/31)
$1 off Purina Friskies cat food, 24 ct. +, (2) 12 ct. or (20) cans (exp 10/30)
$1 off Schick Quattro for Women disposable razors (exp 9/10)
$2 off Schick Quattro Titanium razor or trimmer (exp 9/4)
$2 off Schick Quattro Titanium refill (exp 9/4)
$2 off Schick Intuition or Quattro for women razor or refill (exp 9/4)
.55/1 Skintimate shave gel, excl 2.75 oz (exp 9/10)
$1 off Skintimate moisturizing shave cream (exp 9/10)
.35/1 Softsoap liquid hand soap, 8 oz + (exp 8/13)
.75/1 Softsoap body wash, 12 oz + (exp 8/13)
.50/1 Speed Stick Men’s or Women’s deodorant, excl trial size (exp 8/13)
$1/2 Sure-jell, Certo or MCP product (exp 8/31)
$1/2 Ziploc bags (exp 9/3)
$1.50/2 Ziploc containers (exp 9/3)

Walgreens Coupons
$2 off Bio-Oil product (exp 9/30)
$2 off Huggies Little Movers or Snug and Dry diapers, big pk. (exp 9/30)
$2 off Humphrey’s teething relief (exp 9/30)
$3 off L’il Critters gummy vites, 190 ct. (exp 9/30)
$1 off Little Remedies product (exp 9/30)
$2 off Lumene skin care (exp 9/30)
$1 off Palmer’s Cocoa Butter massage lotion for stretch marks, 8.5 oz (exp 9/30)
$2 off Revlon cosmetic (exp 9/30)

    • Noelle704

      Dang, where's the food coupons? I'm stocked up on Colgates and health/beauty items for the next 6 months already.

      • momto2boys

        Too bad we can't live on toothpaste and razors :D

    • Bee

      It is definitely time to hit up Aldi.

      • WendiBrooke

        I am already shopping back at Aldi's .

      • momto2boys

        Yep, I've been buying a lot at Aldi lately.  I usually go there and buy what I need then hit up the grocery store for any deals that I have a coupon for but the food coupons seem to be few and far between lately.  I haven't seen a frozen veggie coupon in months!

    • Jefflee44

      Wow… Only 2 food coupons (dressing & fruit) in SS.  What is the point of getting the paper anymore for the inserts.  I guess the food companies like internet printables and if you think about, why wouldn't they?  I'm the one buying the ink for my printer, not them.

      • Lopezshopping

        I've been stopped using the newspapers now and either buy coupons that are reasonable from ebay or Coupondede.  Why pay $2.00 for a newspaper I can only use a coupon or two from, when I can spend about $6.00 on a bunch of coupons I know I can use (whether now or later).

        • NewMommy2

          same here

    • MSTW

      I started couponing in May. At first I thought it was the greatest thing. It is nice to get my cleaning and health & beauty for nearly free but I'm well stocked on those items. Does it ever get any better in the food coupon department?

      • Chele17rene

        YES,coupons havent been great cuz that extr coupon show. SO everyone's trrying to use coupons now!!!  Try writing companies u use quite often. some will send them to you so won't. HTH

      • Lopezshopping

        It does get better, but Chele17rene is right.  You also have to join some of the sites and they'll periodically send coupons that you can print out and use.  I haven't gotten much food stuff for free but quite a decent amount of things for $1.00 or less, such as Cheerios (and a few other cereals), 4lb bags of sugar, pasta noodles, seasonings, salad dressings, marinades, sauces, chips, snacks, and a few other things.  Also, I've saved quite well on other products, like olive oil for instance, where I was able to buy a 16oz bottle of it for under $3.00 (that stuff generally costs at least $5.00 for a no name brand bottle).  You'll never get the greatest lowest costs on meat, but even using this site will help you save on meat as well.  You can do it though… you have to join manufacturer sites and some will provide you coupons to join, and others will send periodically.  Coupondede is another site that lets you buy coupons that Jenny listed in this site that I've used a few times now.  Takes some time but works great.  I've been couponing since late May or early June (can't remember exactly when).

        • Annamarieatl

          BEWARE of using coupons by dede. I never received my coupons. Unless you are ready to fight her 'rating' company, don't use her. I have never had problems with thecouponclippers or the coupon master.

          • SuperSaver

            I've used that site a few times to get coupons and have never had an issue, so I have to disagree

          • Bavarianchocs

            I've used Dede many times and she's never disappointed me.  Actually, she's pretty fast, too, compared to the other coupon clipping sites.

          • Yuliyaporter

            i have to agree  with you. it took  more than 5 days for me to get qs from her and, needless to say , i missed  the sale!

      • Angelascoupons1

        I agree with Lopezshopping…my other piece of advice is to set up an email account JUST for couponing.  If you start giving out your email address in order to get the coupons you want, you will also start to get junk.  Use a separate account so you won't clog up your personal email.  Best advice that another couponer gave me.

        Also, you do have to be willing to put your info out there a lot in order to get the good coupons.  I just keep praying that it isn't going to cost me one day!

    • Guest

      Guess its a good thing we did a garden this year! we'll be eating most of that!

    • Elizabeth

      I thought as we got to back to school time we'd see more 'lunchbox' item coupons, fruit cups, etc.

      • Alicia

        Everyone needs to give it another week or two and then we will start seeing more of the good coupons coming back.  It is always slack over the Summer, for food items, with the exceptions of ice cream, popcicles, and condiments.  Also, please try to remember that in some areas of the country school doesn't start back for another month yet.

    • Jennifer

      Does anyone have this in a spreadsheet format?

      • Jennifer

        The website The Thrill of the Deal uses a spreadsheet that you can download.

    • jen

      I have gone to the websites of some of the companies of food items that I buy. I email them saying that I would like to try their products. I have gotten quite a few coupons that way. For instance… Wise chips, Dole, Land O Lakes, Pepperidge Farm, Pedigree dog food, Tropicana, Perdue chix. These are a few of the ones that sent coupons. Some of them send it snail mail, and a few email them. Oh and Ovaltine lol! I love that stuff. They just recently sent 1.50 coupons. You can't beat that!!

      • I've done the same thing.  Most of my food coupons are printables that come in emails from manufacturers.  Last week, I was on a company website and noted a broken hyperlink so I wrote a quick email just to let them know and in response I got coupons. How 'bout that!?

        • Lopezshopping

          Lol!  Yeah, I did that also with Kellogg's, Silk Soymilk, and International Delight because for some reason, I went to print the coupon from their site after joining, and couldn't print them at all.  To this day, I still can't print the Soymilk or International Delight one (not sure why).  But they did send coupons.  Didn't work at all with contacting General Mills or Quaker Oats though unfortunately… told me they don't just send coupons for people because they ask for them or to try their products.  LOL!  I should take all the boxes of Cheerios I stocked up on, and send them to General Mills.  LOL!

    • Agreed with others the lack of food coupons is discouraging, there seems to be more pet food coupons.

      • Minathan

        I agree.  Most of my inserts are dog food and L”Oreal.  I have to SEARCH online for decent food coupons.  We rent so we don't have pets, very aggravating.

      • watkins

        what kind of pet food coupons? i have a dog and the benifull dog food is exspencive! do you have any beniful coupons cause i would gladly send some lorel coupons

        • Jenni

          You can email purina and they will send you coupons for free beneful dog food.

        • vet saids  benifull  dog food  is not the best for dog.   too expensive  for me.

    • Boolee

      What's the deal with so many L'Oreal and Schick coupons lately? I get so tired of them. Great feminine product coupons though.

      • Val

        You should send them my way! I never get these coupons in inserts. They are always excluded :(

        • Lgfroggin

          Email me at lgfroggin@yahoo.com and I will send you Loreal coupons.  I have $2 off any lash boosting serum or power system. I have $1 off any Eversleek, Everpuer, Everstrong shampoo or conditioner. I have .75 on any loreal kids product. I have $3 off any 11 oz standard size Elnett hairspray. $2 off any healthy look creme gloss color. All of the above expire 8/14/11. I also have $2 off any loreal sublime mousse exp 8/7/11. I have $2 off any shade of preference that expire 7/31/11. I have $1 off any root rescue product, $2 off any exceleence or excellence to go shade, All exp 8/21/11. I also have $1 off any age perfect hydra-nutrition and $1 off loreal paris skincare item  that both exp 9/4/11.

        • Jjburt1974

          I have a ton of Loreal coupons as well

    • Leecy

      Does Walgreens allow you to combine manuf and store coupons??

      • Dianne L

        yes

      • oami

        YES WALGREENS ALLOWS U TO COMBINE MANUF AND THE STORE COUPONS I DO IT ALL THE TIME ……MIAMI FLORIDA

      • LMSC

        They have a new policy which limits you to one coupon per item period and that includes their register rewards. I find Wags is getting pretty hard to deal with at times.

      • Djccoupon

        Yes you can use both.

      • Cori C.

        You can but their policy is one coupon per item so you will have to buy what are called “fillers” (something cheap like small pieces of candy, etc) to make enough items to match the number of coupons you are using. Which is why Walgreens is more effort than it's worth sometimes.

        • Cori C.

          sorry, it cut off the word “fillers.” You'll have to buy enough fillers to bring your total number of items to match the number of coupons you are using.

        • SixGs

          Actually, Walgreens does not count the store coupons in the total coupons being used.  So, lets say you buy 5 items, you can use as many store coupons as are active (sometimes 2 per item), but no more than 5 MQ's.  A Register reward is considered a MQ, so if you are paying with a RR and you already have a MQ for each item you are buying, then you will need a filler.  If you pay with 2 RR's, you will need 2 fillers, etc…

      • Grannygertie

        yes and they will let you keep the store coupon for a future purchase.

      • SY in TN

        YES!  I'm pumped about the Huggies coupon!!!!!  I have a 5 week old and when you stack that with the Huggies stuff it's great!!!!!!! 
        @ac772b48d6728242138b1df18c9716e5:disqus

        • I have a 1.50 off coupon for huggies, send me  info at babygirlsuwanee  i will mail it to you.    exp 8/31   Penny

        • email me  your address i will send  you  huggies 1.50 off     exp. 8/31        babygirlsuwanee@yahoo.com        Penny   i dont have babies.

      • Tessalawson69

        YES !

    • Lgfroggin

      I have 13 coupons for $1 off Hershey's Smores dessert icing
      I have 14 coupons for $1 off oreo ultimate icing
      I have 13 coupons for $1 off any brut products (Deodorant on sale for $1 at Krogers right now)
      Anyone want these? please email me at lgfroggin@yahoo.com
      They all expire 7/31/11.

    • Princess94coup

      Does anyone want to set up a swap each week for coupons you need?  I am looking for enfamil, huggies, and gerber coupons.  I can trade for about anything.  i have a ton of make-up, hair color, laundry detergent (minus Tide) and deoderant (minus dove and mitchum) etc.  Send me a email if you're interested in working out a weekly trade: princess94coup@yahoo.com

      • Robin

        I would! My email is elvenlady0@yahoo.com! I am brand loyal on toilet paper, paper towls, pet food and laundry detergent. My sis has lupus and I have to be super uber careful cause she is allergic to alot of the stuff out there!

      • SY in TN

        I can send you some Enfamil check coupons — they don't expire until 8/31 – I'll email you – if you have any Similac, Pampers, or other stuff I'd love to trade!!!!

      • billy

        I can use cat food (dry) and cat litter coupons if you have any of those . . . would love to trade.

      • Melisajackson45

        I can send u all baby things , New at this Just let me know What to do
        melisajackson45@gmail.com

    • Christipie

      This is disappointing!!  I was hoping that with school starting in a couple weeks we could get some “lunch box food” coupons!!  Guess not!!  I'm sad and my good stock pile is getting low.  I have tons of razors tho!!

    • Melissa

      The Red Plum seems like a repeat. We just got Luigi's Italian Ice and Minute Maid frozen treats a few weeks ago. And of course there are always lots of Loreal. But I love the everpure shampoo, so glad to get $2.00 coupons instead of the normal $1.00 even though I've already stocked up on it. Definitely stocked on all health and beauty stuff. I can't fit much more in the linen closet or under the cabinet. LOL! I just started couponing a month or 2 ago and it has been really fun! Now I agree with the rest of you… where are all the food coupons??? Hopefully next month will be better. I heard that the summer never yields many food coupons.

    • SY in TN

      I'm happy to see the Walgreens Huggies q – but man, I would like to see more food coupons!!!!  Maybe I'll start feeding my kids the dog and cat foods….. ;-)

      • Christen Cook

        I heard that 2000 flushes is good with a little salad dressing on it. We have plenty of dressing ;-)

    • Happy Feet

      I called the Atlanta Constitution today… because my Sunday newspaper didn't have any manufactors Q's in it…. THEIR ANSWER…. so many people are buying their paper now… they don't have enough Manufactors Q;s… to send out to our small towns now… Ugh… now what id your suggestion to get Q's?

      • Joy

        Contact Kim at thecouponshipper dot com and she will be happy to help you! She's awesome!

      • Tessalawson69

        You can also maybe subscribe to  a paper out side of your area ,they can mail it to you! Or they do here in NC.

    • Tamika

      I have a few pampers  and luvs coupons that I would like to swap for some pampers easy ups or huggies pull ups coupons.

      $2 off Luvs diapers expires 12/31/11
      (2) $1.75 off one pampers diapers expires 8/31/11
      $1.00 off on one 4 pack of yobaby or yobaby meals or one drinkable organic yogurt
      BOBO Free Any Schick Disposable Razor Package expires8/7/11
      $1.00 off duracell coppertop 8 pack or larger expires 8/31/11

      • Gmcouponer

        I will check my coupons. I don't have any kids so I still have all my baby q's so I will get back very soon. How many do you need?

      • Gmcouponer

        Ok here is what I have and you are welcome to them.
        4    1.50 off 2 bags or 1 box pampers diapers or pants
        4    1.50 off 1 diapers or pants
        3    1.00 off 1 package PULL-UPS  (jumbo pk. or larger)

        • Tamika

          I would love them.  my email is portraitsbytamika (gmail.com).  Please let me know what I need to do to get them and THANKS!

      • Jessa

        I  have the following coupons available:
        2 $1 off any one pull-ups training pants (jumbo pack or larger)
        4 $1 off any one huggies, pull-ups or goodnites jumbo pack or larger (bilo goldstar booklet)
        2 $1.50 off any one pkg huggies diapers
        1 $3 off any one pkg huggies 60ct or larger 
        2 $1 off 1 Beech Nut stage 4 product

        Looks like they all expire 8/31/11

      • Shelbyford1971

        I have a $2 off off huggies pulls expires 8-31-2011 I would love to trade for the luvs coupon!!! you can email me at shelbyford1971@hotmail.com

      • Sbnuclear

        I have Pampers easy ups coupons would love to trade for the BOGO Schick  email me at sbnucelar@hotmail.com

        • Sbnuclear

          I have 3 that are $1.50 off one jumbo pack

    • Food coupons!

      I paid 32.67dollars for a XBOX 360 and my mom got a 17 inch Toshiba laptop for 94.83dollars being delivered to our house tomorrow by FedEX. I will never again pay
      expensive retail prices at stores. I even sold a 46 inch HDTV to my boss for
      650 dollars and it only cost me 52.78 dollars to get. Here is the website we
      using to get all this stuff, Bids Fresh . com

    • karen

      Thanks

    • Just4yall

      Colgate is alwa on here but never inthe newspaper. I hope I get it this week.

      • Mrs Lburns

        We always have Colgate and I never use it.  Be glad to send them to you! mrs.lburns@gmail.com

    • Just4yall

      Anyone wanting t give or trade me the BOG Schick.  Dont have the Lumene either.

      • Toni

        I have (2) Lumene coupons.  Just reimburse me my postage (by mailing me a postage stamp),  if you would like them.

      • Csb121672

        i have at least 30 of them

        • Tessalawson69

          I have quite a few of theses also email at tessalawson69@aol.com & I can mail them to you.

    • Layla30

      I don't know if this has already been posted somewhere, but I recieved an email from Alexia Foods, that links you to a $1.50 off coupon on any one of their frozen food products.  All you have to do is submit a review and rating of one of their products on their website.  And it let me print 2. I'm happy:)

    • Tamika

      Anyone have any oral -b glide coupons.  I need the type you can use with braces.  I have a variety of coupons that I can swap for.

      • Shey2010

        I have 5 coupons that are .75cents off oral b glide floss

        • Tamika

          I would like them. Is there anything you want to trade for?  I need the Oral b glide threader for my braces.

          • crystal

            i have at least 20 -25 0f those im not gonna use im looking for the 1.00 cascade coupons or the benedryl 2.00 coupons

            • April

              I have Cascade coupons, and don't have a dishwasher (unless a 17 year old and 13 year old count).

    • Csb121672

      can anyone tell me where i can use my seattles best free coupons pleeeeeeeez

      • Cathyhilton28

        rite aid

      • NurseLynn

        I found them at CVS pharmacy! Good luck!

      • Yoyodental

        Publix, if you have one.

      • Yeah I found them in the cooler in CVS with the other single cans. Thats has been the only place though for me here in Florida.

      • jenn

        Publix & Target

        • jenn

          Ohhhh and Walgreens !

      • Melissadoss

        My Publix didn't have them, but CVS did :)

      • Rebekahlopez

        Charlotte Rite Aid and CVS both have them in the refrigerated case.

    • Hevans0418

      I just started couponing last week (and have saved a ton already).  I have a baby, but no pets.  If anyone would like to trade baby coupons for pet ones let me know and we can arrange something. : )  hevans0418@hotmail:disqus

      • Mlgarvey12

        I have 6 $1.50 off Pampers diaper coupons that I will not be using (they expire 7/31).

        • Hevans0418

          I appreciate it but I just stocked up on Huggies bc of the good deal this week!  I mostly need baby food.

      • Tessalawson69

        I have baby product coupons no babies . but need pet coupons I have 3 dogs & a rabbit.

        • Hevans0418

          Email me what kind of pet food you use and I will keep an eye out for you.  I use Luvs diapers (Will use other brands if I can get a deal) and I can always use Gerber and BN baby food q's. hevans 0418@ hotmail

      • Leane

        I put an ad on craigslist n found a local to swap with.

    • Aimee

      Am I going crazy? I thought I saw that in sundays paper there was going to be a coupon for doggie ice cream I think it was the dogsters brand, now I cant find where that was posted. Thanks!!

    • Nmjones817

      I am looking for Huggies coupons (diapers & wipes) and Pampers wipes coupons. I am willing to trade.

      • valerie

        Hi there, I just happened to save the ones from last week's inserts. My daughter was in the Academy Ad so I bought lots of papers. You may have them if you send your address to me at v_wainright@yahoo.com. I'm in Houston.
        @yahoo:disqus Valerie

      • Tessalawson69

        I have Huggies diaper & wipe coupons email me your address and I will mail them to you. tessalawson69@aol.com

    • Valorie Young

      I just have a question.  When you list what coupons are in the paper is the list I'm seeing showing what will be in the paper in my area (I live in Chattanooga area).

    • DanaBnewcouponer

      Im in the Atlanta Area, did anyone get the 2 softsoap coupons in the AJC? I only got one and its for .50 cents off the body wash.

      • Pattcoupons

        There are 2 in the AJC. 1 for the body wash and 1 for the Liquid hand soap. You can see the AJC coupons list and buy Atlanta inserts at koupon-kash . com.

        • DanaBnewcouponer

          thanks, I bought the AJC today and it didnt have hardly any of the coupons listed.

          • Mblake

            What I've been seeing lately with the AJC is that in the early edition they are putting 'Atlanta Edge' coupon pack NOT the AJC pack. The Atlanta Edge coupon pack is always very thin. So, if you buy the double pack you get one early edition (Edge coupon pack) and one final which has the regular coupon pack. I've stopped buying the double pack and I would never waist my money on an early edition. I don't think this is right and I've tried to complain but it doesn't seem to go anywhere.

            • DanaBnewcouponer

              I guess that is what happened to me. Never again. ill just wait next time.

            • mom31257

              I bought a Final Edition of the AJC and myy smart source only has about 8 coupons in it, and definitely not the ones I was looking for the most. Is this just the AJC that is putting in less, or are companies starting to give less coupons?

            • WendiBrooke

              I just got home home buying the double newspaper of the  AJC and I swear something is up! What it is , I am not sure but I am not very happy.

            • DanaBnewcouponer

              Wendi you were missing coupons as well? I was so upset…I bought 10 papers for these coupons and SS only had about 8 coupons in it.

            • WendiBrooke

              Yes, I am missing the coupons as well. :(

    • Alau141067

      need to have more gain coupons,and suave body wash and secret deo coupons

      • Jnjtaxi

        Send me your address and I will mail you all that I get. I do not use Gain or Suave and I have a good stock of secret. jnjtaxi@charter.net

    • Blondieemj

      Would love to get some Whiskas Temptations, Fancy Feast, and Friskies Party Mix coupons.  I have two very old cats and this is all they will eat.  Also need the Arm & Hammer Essentials or World's Best Cat Litter coupons as one is allergic to everything else.  Maybe I have some coupons we can trade.  Email me at blondieemj@gmail.com

      • Ontopofthings2003

        I am looking for schick razor coupons.

        • Lisabveal

          I have 2 you can have.  email me at this name at gmail.

      • mom22

        Hi I have a lot of coupons for cat food and cat litter I think they exp. august if you send me an email we can trade!!!! I have dogs if you have coupons for dogs we have a deal!!!!
        fa2rc7mc@yahoo.com

      • April

        I have coupons for kitty stuff.  I have a dog, so don't need them.  My email addy is acwycherley@gmail.com.

      • Tee

        I sent you a email, I will send you the coupons you need also.

      • Meneeharthcock

        HI! i have the wiskas coupons as well, maybe we can make a trade!! email me @ meneeharthcock@yahoo.com

    • mommyof3innc

      if anyone has any diaper q's or baby related products would be willing to swap some other coupons for them. I have a 17 yr old son and he has a 10 month old son. We help out as much as we can but have 3 kids of our own, it gets hard sometimes.

      • Katherine Degar

        I have 2 $5 off Similac if you want to send me your address to katherine.degar@gmail.com

      • Lisabveal

        Email me your address to this name at gmail.  Kudos to him for stepping up!

      • Hevans0418

        I have a 13 month old so I don't need formula anymore  I have Enfamil powder $5.00 off, Huggies $1.50 off and Target $2.00 off Similac Go and Grow.  You are welcome to them.  Email me if you want them hevans0418@ hotmail

      • Blondieemj

        I have some I can send you.  Send your address to blondieemj@gmail.com.      Every penny counts.

    • Cah34

      Our coupons in my area are getting worse and worse. Its driving me nuts. The only insert was Redplum and there were a total of six coupons in it. I know its regional, but what makes them leave so much out for some areas?

    • Mulletavenger20

      I get the Charlotte Observer and it only had the Red Plum :(

      • Luvsaving

        We got 2 out of a machine today — also only had Red Plum —bummer!

        • Jlaleonard

          My Sister and mom gets the Charlotte Observer at home they both got all the coupons. The newspapers in the box and at the local drug stores only have Red plum inserts??? This has happened 2 weeks like this now!

      • April

        I stopped on the way to work and my newspaper only had the Red Plum.  I should have checked it before leaving the store.:(

      • candipc

        My Charlotte Observer had both SmartSource and Red Plum.

    • Kim_200414

      Just wondering…how do you trade coupons? By email? Or does it have to be by mail?

    • Gem823

      I live in the Greenville, NC area.  The Daily Reflector Greenville  and the Kinston Free Press only had the Red Plum . :(

    • Lisabveal

      Man, I must be getting into couponing at a bad time.  I was at BP this morning to get my Sunday paper, and was looking through it to make sure both inserts were there.  The old biddy  behind the counter said, “You have to buy that before you read it.”  I said I wasn't reading it, and was just making sure the coupons were there before I purchased it.  She muttered someting under her breath about “couponers”  and then literally snatched the money out of my hand when I went to pay her.   Then, I ran into Krogers to grab some FREE Ivory body wash and OralB Indicator toothbrushes with some coupons and their sale.  Was only gonna get 3 bodywashes and 4 toothbrushes, but the shelf was bare where they were both supposed to be.  **sigh**  My husband and I are both unemployed, and I'm learning coupons out of necessity.

      • Well, just be ready for more people at the store to give you more hardtime or dirty look. but who cares right? all of us do couponing for our needs. We still pay from our own pocket,… i had the same experience at cvs, when i was trying to Touch the newspaper. and the cashier yelled, No touch if you dont want to buy. So i explained, i have a right to check on what i pay for.. and i was right, the newspaper did not have the coupons. the cashier was so embarrased.

        • Jessica D.

          Way to go you for standing up for yourself! I'm VERY lucky (if bad treatment is the norm) that I've not had a single associate at any grocery/drug store treat me bad/differently cause I'm using coupons and/or the deals I find on this site.

      • Jessica D.

        Sorry you are having such an unpleasant experience! *HUGS* It's not all bad and I hope you'll have the good experience myself and countless others on here have had. One thing for if you are looking for an item that is out of stock on the shelf is to ask an employee. I was hesitant at first but got really nice employees. There may be more stock in a 2nd location (island) or more in the back. Hope this helps!

    • GaMomOfThree

      MAD!!!!!  I just bought four copies of the Press Register in Gulf Shores, AL and the redplum insert has FIVE, yes I said FIVE, coupons in it.  That is all.  I feel so cheated! After seeing the preview of the inserts on here I was happy to be getting a good stock this week.  The excitement didn't last long.  Why are they soooo different down here from at home??  I feel like I should call the paper company down here and complain.  Any suggestions?

      • Ontopofthings2003

        When I went to the store this morning to get my papers I looked through the papers before I bought them.  In my local paper there was only red plum in my state paper there was both red plum and smart source.  I would suggest to anyone to check out the paper before you buy a lot of them.

        • Jessica D.

          I agree with this. I went to the gas station today to grab my papers and stood off to the side (but in full view of the cashiers just in case) and flipped through the papers to make sure all the ads and inserts were there. I always check I just make sure to stand off to the side so I'm not in the way.

    • Sunshinye

      only the subscribers get all of the coupons.  It is the newspaper way of manpulating you into buying their paper and that is not fair.

    • Ottis Y.

      Anyone have any powerade or nestle quick coupons they would be willing to trade.I have lots of coupons to trade.I have no babies anymore nor do I have pets.I also have med coupons,shampoo coupons,tazo tea and the list goes on.You can email me at oyarbr1099@gmail.com please put coupons in subject title.Thanks

    • reminder!!! Todays special Babies r us only $3 for huggies diaper, check for more info…

    • Jessica D.

      For those of you getting the Augusta Chronicle: When I looked through the paper to make sure the coupon inserts and ads were in there I didn't see red plum but bought 2 copies anyway. I went home and separated out my paper: RED PLUM IS IN THERE! It is just much thinner (feeling at least) and in my case was right behind the Smart Source (almost stuck to it). So don't be dismayed! :D

    • Lori B.

      In Destin I got a smart source that has 6 coupons in it and no red plum.  I give up!  I bought 3 papers!!  I emailed the paper…not happy!

    • leisumar

      OMG! I am on vacation in Gulf Shores this week. The RP and SS have less than half of the listed Qs. I wasted $16 on newspapers this week.

    • WendiBrooke

      Did  anyone that purchased the AJC get the Walgreens coupons that Jenny listed?

      • Chefs Mom

        I purchased 2 AJC's and did not received the Walgreen's coupons either.  TLC's Extreme Couponing has hurt those of us who do this for the biggest reason of all, living on a tight budget and trying to provide for our families within our household budgets.  On a side note, something our Federal Govt. CANNOT seem to grasp..

    • Ingfam4

      Same thing happened to me this morning. I bought multiple newspapers without checking only to find I had a handful of coupons that I most likely will not use. How disappointing not to mention out the $.

    • Smcearls

      I hate the Extreme Couponing show. I have couponed for almost 20 years and that show has ruined it for us oldies. Papers have gone up, stores have changed their policies and sometimes people have already stolen the coupons from the paper or the person who stocked the paper box kept them for themselves!

      • Mswilson2107

        I agree the show has made it really hard to get newspapers with the coupons in them. My newspaper has not had coupons the last three sundays because the guy that delivers is now getting the coupons out for his sister. I have complained and now have my coupons back, but I know the show is making everyone use coupons now and I have been doing it for years.

    • Kim_200414

      I got the Tallahassee Democrat today at Walgreens and it only had a Redplum. I don't know if the Smartsource was taken out or if there just wasn't one for my area. I'll probably start subscribing to the paper soon. Its too hard to find papers that haven't been picked through:(

      • Jlaleonard

        I get the Charlotte Observer and mine had only the Red Plum and they had No Drug store ad or flyers at all.

      • Couponfreedom

        Same here. I purchased 2 for myself today at publix in Tally and only got the redplum. Very disappointing since the coupons I wanted were in the SS.

    • Jlaleonard

      I purchased several of the the Charlotte Observers today to find it only had the Red Plum inserts and No drug store ads? Anyone else just get the Red plum inserts in the Charlotte Observer?

      • Brooke

        i did. just a red plum. no ads either. i thought someone might have stolen but im seeing other people didnt get the SS or ads!

    • Glyn

      I've went to a couple local stores for the Sunday paper and someone has taken the coupons out of the papers.  Now its too late in the day to find a paper.  Its disappointing to know that people are stealing coupons….

    • Couponfreedom

      I am so tired of all the hair color coupons! Give us something good!

    • Pattcoupons

      Anyone that needs inserts can purchase them from koupon-kash . com

    • Save1moredollar

      The paper I got (Ocala Star Banner) had both the SS and the RP inserts. However, they didn't have nearly this many coupons in them.  There were only a few food coupons (like the M&M coupon, and JImmyDean), no pop-tart or cereal coupons. But some of them were in there, which made me wonder. It's almost like someone picked through the insert and took out pages, but left the covers and junk coupons so when I looked I saw both inserts. Bummed… but I'm not the only one, I guess.

    • Natalie

      I had no Kellogg's coupons in either of my newspapers – one I get delivered to me from a close friends son, and the other I purchased at Wal-Mart later on in the afternoon.  They both had the Redplum and SmartSource inserts, but there are no Kellogg's coupons anywhere.  It maybe a misprint.

      • kp

        Coupons are always regional.  Greenville get the Kellogs coupons.

        • kp

          “got”

    • ChefsMom

      No Walgreens coupons in my paper as well.  Bummer….really wanted the Bio-Oil coupons!   Were these to be separate from the coupons printed in the weekly ad?

    • Tinachapa3

      I am new to couponing.  Does anyone have any good pointers?  Trying this website, but still having trouble putting everything together.  Where do u get these coupons from red plum and smartsource?

      • redplum smartsource and P&G all come in at different times of the month in your sunday newspaper. they put a list on here every week of what to expect before you buy

    • live in jacksonville florida… didnt get the redplum. the week before last week i didnt get redplum either…. sigh…. my husband checked a couple stores too

    • bugster

      Does anybody get the L.A. Times? I got three on 7/24 and none of them had a Smart Source insert in there. I was just wondering if it wasn't included in the L.A. Times last Sunday or if maybe they were taken out before I bought the papers.  That's too bad because I really wanted the Softsoap coupons :(

    • Dtcox

      live in v a got p and g and smart source today in my small local paper horay ''''''''''