Welcome to Southern Savers, where finding deals and steals is simple and rewarding!

See I told you, this would help!

Coupon Abbreviations
  • SC = Store Coupon
  • MC = Manufacturer Coupon
  • SS = Smart Source
  • RP = Red Plum
  • PG = Proctor and Gamble
Coupon Terms
  • WYB = When You Buy
  • B1G1 = Buy One Get One Free
  • .75/1 = 75 cents off one item
  • .75/3 = 75 cents off three items
  • EXP = Expiration Date

Going Nuts? I can help you understand coupon terms and abbreviations

This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure here.

Snapfish


Looking for a gift this Mother’s Day? Check out Snapfish’s fun photo books! These little books can fit in your mom’s wallet, so that she can carry her favorite memories of you around with her (plus they start at $4.99). Every mom loves to see her favorite little people and memories smiling back at her!

Better yet, their photo books come in bigger sizes too! Choose from 8×11, 8×8, 5×7 and even 4×6 flip books, great for all occasions. If you want to go large, you can throw in some favorite family recipes, or a description of your favorite memory on any page.

If you are running out of time, HP and Walmart offers instant photo books and photo cards that you can make and get the same day.

I confess that I’m a wanna be scrapbooker.  I love having all the pictures put together and flipping through the pages of a photo book but don’t have the time or the creative talent to do all the hand work myself.  My solution has become making these photobooks!  They take me about 30 minutes (I like to spend time putting in captions and other things), and make feel like I’m that awesome scrapbook’n mom.  So we have a small library of photo books that we made through snapfish.  I made books for each of my girls of their first year, and one for their births.  My husband even made me one of a second honeymoon we took.

Wanna make one for mom?
Use code MOMSTORE50 to get 50% off any 12×12 custom cover photo books.

Win It!

4 Winners will receive $25 credit to Snapfish.com.

To enter:

Leave a comment with your favorite memory saved in a photo.

Mine is a picture of a family gathering with 4 generations all in the same picture: my grandmother, my father, myself and my girls.

This giveaway is sponsored by Snapfish, though my opinions are all my own and I really do have a library of photo books.

    • Vicki

      Snapfish is also on Ebates. 6.5% cash back if you shop through your ebates link. If you are unfamiliar with ebates you can join by using my personal ebates link http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=8AG%2BkuhtALkBRZ6CdWKiRA%3D%3D They have lots of big stores offering cash back. If you are an ONLINE shopper then you should have an ebates account. It is free money. No strings. I recently got a check for over $100 and mostly from referrals. Ebates offers incentives to get you to join. Most of the time it is $5 reward. It is so easy! I hope you will join me in earning money….one more way!

    • Erin Jones

      my favorite photos would have to be the birth of my children…such a miracle!!!

    • Apfulton

      my son at two years old, jumping in a mud puddle w/ his rain boots on and huge smile on his face!

    • Heather Chandler

      A photo of me on my wedding day in my dress feeding my dog. It is set up in the same way as my mother's photo feeding her dog on her wedding day.

    • Ambermellon

      I love my oldest son covered in chocolate at the front of the newspaper!

    • Partygurl232

      My favorite photo is the one of my husband coming down the hall holding my daughter and our son seeing her for the first time. I can see the back of our sons head but the look on my husbands face says it all. I wasn't there because I was in surgery, she was born by c-section. So I treasure that moment by that photo because I didn't witness it with my own eyes. So it is true that a picture can be worth so much!!!

    • motherof3nc

      We have so many photos that are so special. There is one of my sister and I when I was about 7 with my Dad, Grandma and Great Grandmother!

    • Beth

      One of my favorite memories captured in a photo is a picture of my son right after he was born.

    • Angela

      My favorite photo is one I snapped of my husband feeding our daughter… She was almost 1 and the adoring expression on each of their faces is absolutely priceless!

    • There is only one picture of me holding my baby girl right after she was born. That picture means the world to me!

    • I'm a big photo nut! I take tons of my daughter. My favorite picture is of my daughter sitting in the floor eating a cookie and proudly smiling because most of the cookie is on her face!

    • Mommyking

      I love the photo I have of my oldest sitting in front of the fireplace looking into the fire in deep conversation with my dad.

    • Leigh

      My favorite photo is one of my dad holding me. It was the last photo of my dad holding me before he lost his arms in an electrocution accident. I have it in a photo book along with other photos that hold special memories for our family.

    • Melsmayhem

      My favorite photo is of my two youngest children, who squabble constantly, asleep on the bed together 'cause the other one had a nightmare. It still makes me smile to see that picture and remember they could get along.

    • Auntcar

      The last picture of my dad before he died. He was happy and making silly faces.

    • Cmroberts 0304

      I would have to say my favorite was one summer I was able two pictures with five generations each. One with my daughter, me, my mother, my grandmother and my great grand mother (all the girls) and another with all the same people just switch the great grandmother with great grand father (who has since passed away).

    • Smurfygrl1979

      One of my favorite memories was the day I married my best friend. In fact, I finally just made this photo book ( almost 2 yrs later)

    • Triplethefun_3

      I have pictures is a recent photo album of my frends kids and my kids when they were 2 and then again when they are 12. It not only great to see how the kids have grown up over the years, but also to know that they have remained friends!

    • Lshvb17

      Our families all time favorite picture is 5 GENERATIONS! everyone has it hanging in there house somewhere:) after my first child was born August 2010, we were fortunate enough to still have my beautiful Great grandmother there for delivery. a month later we all took our first “5 generation” picture with my daughters Great Great grandmother, Great grandmother, grandmother, myself and my daughter. not a lot of people can say that. it still warms my heart every time i pass by it in our hallway:)

    • Cyndi P

      The borth of my girls, absolutely!!!

      • Cyndi P

        BIRTH, I mean.

    • Erin T

      My favorite photo is the first picture of my baby girl!

    • Sonya_caldwell

      My favorite memory is a studio picture of me and my mom. She has been gone 23 years now and I cherish that picture so much!

    • Qsmith0812

      there's a photo of my nana and i on the sidewalk in front of her house in chicago, both of us dressed in our sunday's best. i was probably and she was about my mother's present age. my nana passed away in 2000, before my daughters or my husband got to meet her. but she resembles my mother so much in that picture, and we both look so happy, it's the picture that i look to when i think of her and it's the picture i show to my girls as i pass down to them the things she passed down to me.

    • Gillwhite100

      wow.. how many memories.. i love these photo books! probably my sons 1st birthday, full of color, laughs, and he along with us were soooo happy!!!!

    • Designmom

      The picture of our Haitian son we are adopting, wearing a tie dye shirt and a big smile on his face. Today is his 5th birthday and we long to have him here with us.

    • Bjessa

      The birth of my daughter!

    • Monica

      When our daughter saw her baby brother for the first time….priceless!

    • Beth

      My daughter being baptized!

    • Kay

      One of my very favorite is three of my granddaughters (two of which are twins) throwing coins into the fountain at Bridge Street in Huntsville, AL. It is from the back side and they are so intent on what they are doing. It is nighttime and the lights are sparkling on the water. Love it!

    • Jamiezgrimes

      A picture of me holding my son for the first time after he was born. Such a miraculous moment!

    • LMCoupon210

      My favorite photo is the first Christmas with my adopted sons. It is indiscribable the excitement they expressed when they got their first baseball bats.

    • Mary C

      My favorite photo memory is a picture of my daughter a little over a year old with her head on daddy's shoulder. So sweet.

    • Mnn803

      my favorite photo is all 5 of my kids sitting on the beach together!

    • Prissy D

      My favorite photo memory is the last time my family was together with my Grandfather. It was not any special day but I had my camera and took some pics of him with my dad and cousins and those were the last pics ever taken of him.

    • Kim

      My favorite photo is a recent one taken with me, my husband and 7 month old son!

    • Nicole

      photo of both my husbands and my side of the family united together with my kids. beautiful to see so many different people brought together by our union.

    • Caitlin E.

      My favorite picture/memory is a pic of my husband and I immediately after my son was born…so many emotions…love it.

    • Finks

      My fave is my kids on the beach, holding hands and looking at the water.

    • Kdh97

      One of my favorites is a pictures of all 3 of my boys fishing @ Holden Beach, NC! :)

    • Zoe

      mines is the last birthday party given to my mother 75 years young..

    • Dlaysia

      My fav. Pic memory is the family n friends trip we took at Hershey Park…ypung kids to the young at heart…….

    • Cj Girton

      Mine is my daughter (15 months old at the time) kissing her new baby brother the day he was born

    • Suzanne

      our honeymoon :)

    • Laririchards

      My favorite memory captured in a photo is my grandmother, great-aunt, and great-great aunt sitting together in a candid shot. It was taken in their prime in the 1940s. The photo makes me smile to see a glimpse into their happy lives, as all their faces are lit up with glorious smiles. My daughter, who is 2, is named after all the ladies in the photo, and the photo hangs in her bedroom to remind her of the great women she follows after.

    • Cstargarner

      I'd have to say a tie between pics of my son as a tiny baby (not right after he was born bc they were terrible pics of us all lol) and a pic I have of me as a baby with my mom, grandma, and great grandma. That picture is really special to me.

    • Caity

      My favorite photo is one of my husband & me walking down the aisle at our wedding as Mr. & Mrs. perfectly framed with the maid of honor & best man on either side of us in the background. what a happy day full of wonderful memories!

    • Sarah

      My two brothers on a road trip . . . they fell asleep in the car all tangled up together. The photo is hilarious!

    • Daniellemweston

      I have a photo of my son (13 mos old at the time) and my husband, still in uniform, who had just returned from being in Kuwait for a long time!

    • Abbym119

      One of my favorite memories captured is in a set of two picutures taken in the early 1900s. The pictures include all of the students attending the one room school house where my great-grandmother was the teacher. In one picture she is with all of the boys and the other she is with all of the girls. This means so much to me now that I have my own children as well a BS in Education. Grandma Dolly's teaching legacy continues!

    • Dianna

      A fun photo of our then newborn son and our 22 month old son each swaddled laying in the crib – my 22 month old thought it was great fun!

    • Mlepcio

      I have to say it is hard to pick just one. The first photos of my children in my arms after they were born, and my husband and I on our honeymoon in NZ with Mt. Cook in the background are all my favorites.

    • M&Mmom

      My four year old daughter riding down the hall of the house on her big wheel in nothing but her birthday suit and wearing a pink scuba mask and pink snorkel. I wonder if I should be concerned what this means for future underwater activities?

    • Heather

      My favorite picture includes all of my family members at church on Christmas Eve.

    • Shelley Hunt

      I have a photo book of our trip to Disney World! I love flipping through it and remembering the wonderful time we had.

    • Charlene

      One of my favorites is a picture I have of me and my dog – it was taken on the same day I met my husband (the dog was his). Funny enough, there's no picture of me and my husband from that day, just me and the dog ;)

    • Kkeyes

      A photo of me with tears in my eyes as I held my son just after he was born. I get tears every time I see it.

    • Daniellethechef

      I love, love snapfish. I recently made a photo book from a trip and would love to do one for my kids.

    • Vanessa

      I would have to say that mine is two.. I cant pick. My oldest child is blind and when she was small, I was young and scared. I have the picture of her first steps taken solo at 13 months and then the second is of her sitting in front of the TV with her ears glued to BARNEY. I was so amazed and loved Barney just for that.

    • Luci

      Definitely the new baby pics and the siblings meeting the new baby– love.

      We have 2 Snapfish albums, one a gift and one we made– love them too.

    • Nikkipel

      pictures of the all the grandkids from the beach

    • my3sons

      I love the pictures of my boys with my grandmothers who have passed away.

    • Carissa

      A picture of me and my sister all decked out one easter morning when we were little.

    • chrystal

      my mom with my newborn son before she passed away

    • One of my favorite photos is one of my three-year old daughter holding and kissing her new twin brother and sister shortly after they were born.

    • danielle

      The picture that means the most to me is the one of my late grandmother, my mother, myself, and my daughter.

    • Kellyss

      My favorite photo memory so far is a pic that I snapped when my two children (3 & 7) fell asleep cuddled up with each other. So precious & loving! I take it out for a quick reminder when they fight over something silly…which is often.

    • Smokygovols

      Me my hubby and our 1st daughter in the grass all of us in blue jeans : )

    • JB27

      My favorite memory is from my mission trip in southeast asia with a group of young orphans we met on morning.

    • LMLW

      My favorite memory that is cought in photo is a 5 generation of all girls (my daughter, me, my mom, my grandmother, and my great grandmother) picture taken when my daughter was only 7 weeks old. We flew all the way up to CT for capture it before my great grandmother passed away only one month after taking the photo.

    • tangi30

      I made one of these books…someone suggested to unclutter take photos of your childrens art work and put into a photo book…which I did…but I still can't get rid of the originals. I would love to make more but I have thousands of digital pictures saved and would not know how to go about chosing the ones to put in a book…:-)

      • tangi30

        Sorry…off on my own thoughts…but I love the photo I took of my daughters walking into the ocean for the first time…such a big moment for them.

    • Melissa

      Mine is a photo of me being wheeled out of recovery from my c section and seeing my son for the first time.

    • I had to have an emergency C-section with my first daughter. We thought she was dying and there was actually a team waiting to work on her as soon as she was out. Thankfully, she was just fine. Perfectly healthy. Someone snapped a photo of my husband holding that sweet little girl up to my face after they brought me in from recovery so I could “meet” her. :)

    • Theguestfamily

      Some of my most favorite pictures are from our ten year anniversary when we took our first cruise!

    • Jfrainey05

      Growing up I loved and wanted a horse. When I was 7 a man came around my village with a pony and camera. I begged my Mother to please let me have my picture made sitting on his horse and she did! That was over 60 years ago. This picture is hanging on the wall in my bedroom. I will always cherish it. It is my favorite memory of my childhood.

    • Jesstopher

      My favorite photo is of my son holding my daughter the day she was born. They are so small and he is so happy!

    • Pizzinik

      Pictures of my family from Christmas because they live over 1500 miles away and I only see them once a year

    • Kellyh627

      I took a picture of my kids on the Maid of the Mist at Niagara Falls. They were looking at each other out of the corner of their eyes and just looked so cute, like they were speaking their own language to one another.

    • Janell

      One of my favorite photo memories is a picture of my two oldest children visiting my youngest baby and me in the hospital after she was born. They just could not keep their eyes off their new baby sister…and their love for their newest sibling is still so obvious!

    • Hydro

      A picture of me holding my son after coming home
      After being away 9 days to Nicaragua!!

    • noteworthmom

      My favorite picture is of a family reunion where we dressed in a Hawaiian theme for the day. I always smile when I see my toddler pick up the picture to look at it. The picture includes people he will never get to meet, but it will lead to great stories when he gets older.

    • Staugstamper

      One of my favorite memories captured in a photo is of my niece and I in an inner-tube sliding down a hill of snow. It was the day after Christmas and we had so much fun.

    • Fowlerjm

      It would have to be a photo of my wife an I on a ride at Disney. It's a fabulous picture of both of us.

    • Heather

      favorite memorry in a photo…. one year old pics of my 3 kiddos

    • Naz013

      Since my mom has been gone for 11 years now – any photograph with her in it is my favorite. There's one of her laughing hysterically that always takes me back to that moment and makes me laugh again with her. Oh how I miss her.

    • Jackaboo

      Mine is a picture of five generations of women in my family. It included my great-grandmother, my grandmother, my mother, me and my daughter when she was 6 months old.

    • Bowsnk

      My favorite picture is one of me as an infant. I did not have any pictures of myself before 6 months old because I am adopted. When I meet my birth mom she gave me some pictures. My kids look just like I did! :-)

    • Britt

      One of my favorite memories in a photo is my grandmother and me sitting on the couch in her house. She looks so beautiful in that picture.

    • Kate_meechan

      My favorite picture is of my two girls dressed for Halloween- little Bo Peep and her sheep but it was late and the sheep is fussy and crying while Bo Peep poses with a huge smile.

    • A.L.

      My favorite memories are pics of me with my grandma

      Amy Lauren
      proudpatriot2007(at)yahoo(dot)com

    • mel

      Pictures of my baby girl right after she was born

    • C.R

      My favorite picture is of my husband (who is a 3rd), his father, grandfather and my son (who is not the 4th but carries their name as his middle).

    • lyn

      my cousins and me with my grandparents when we were kids.

    • Holly

      My dad telling me he loved me before walking me down the isle for my wedding!!!

    • Jmnasdaqqqq@hotmail.com

      My photo memory would be on a white sand beach w/ lava rocks around the waters edge in Maui Hawaii. It was the most Beautiful Day of my life. White wedding dress and bare feet. My Hawaiian Husband to be awaiting my arrival, it was just like a dream. Another island in the back ground. Sound of the conch shell….I can hear it now. The crystal clear blue and emeral green water and palm trees swaying. Makena Beach, Maui Hawaii …9 years ago this May!

    • Sarah

      My 4wk daughter in her bunny ears I bought @ build a bear. She is awesome.

    • Bonniebcarr

      I LOVE photobooks. My favorite photo memories are those that I could not enjoy in the midst of the moment. Like walking into a living room covered in confetti, or a two year-old covered head to toe in diaper rash cream.

    • Melanie

      Pic of my husband and I at the Cape of Good Hope in South Africa watching a sunrise.

    • Voldoll27

      My favorite picture would have to be the one of my son holding his little sister and kissing her on the forehead when she was first born.

    • Amy Q

      My favorite photo is of my two boys. The older one had just turned 4 and is kissing his little brother who was 6 months old. So sweet.

    • Awagner

      Love a picture of my husband and I on a trip to England when we stayed in an old castle. A professional photographer took our picture as he was a tourist and we took his picture. Pretty sure we got the better end of the deal!

    • 4baxters

      My favorite memory would have to be all of us in front of the temples in Mexico!

    • Rjcj10

      A favorite is of my son when he was about 3- Sound asleep laying on the couch, head propped on one hand and a football in the other arm. He's now 22. They grow up fast. Take lots of pictures. :)

    • JEV

      My favorite photo is my pre-school class shot. I was born in the Soviet Union and its so iconic of the time. A bunch of pre-schoolers, teachers not smiling, and a huge photo of Lenin hanging behind the kids. Looks like an antique photo but its only from 1986!

    • TinaMaxwell_450

      We take a photo each Christmas with the girls in their Christmas pjs. I love seeing each of them over the years and seeing how they are growing.

    • Rebeccaw2005

      My favorite memory in a photo is of my grandma and myself a few weeks before she past away. We had such a great time during the time the pic was taken…she past unexpectly weeks later.

    • Susan

      My daughter with Mickey & Minnie in front of Magic Kingdom on her 3rd birthday

    • Christina

      Mine is the picture of my husband holding our just born son down for me to see him for the 1st time in the operating room. I smile every time I look at it.

    • Carmanm

      I love my pictures of my boys in their dedication gowns that were each handmade by my mother (with pearls from my wedding dress on each of them!).

    • chel

      The last picture of my grandfather-smiling big with his arms around his two grandchildren. So thankful for this picture-great memory, great picture!

    • Boltose

      I am a newly wed… so my favorite memory saved in a picture would have to be the one taken right after my husband and I got married. I hope I still tear up thinking about that moment years from now :)

    • Tyandbec

      My favorite memory is of my family at Disney World. Everyone was so happy!

    • Ahsttlr

      My favorite photo is of my two older children ( who normally fight constantly ) hugging each other joyously on Christmas morning

    • melissa

      My favorite is the pciture of my husband holding my baby girl for the first time..

    • Kim

      My favorite photo is the first photo taken of my son and I – after he was born In January 2010. He was 6 weeks early and in the hospital for an entire month

    • Debbie

      there are way too many photo memories to pick just one!!! Most recent favorite picture though is one of my 7 yr old son and I dancing at his 1st Grade Cinderella Ball. He was wearing a suit and my husband caught a picture of us dancing together. We were looking at each other and laughing because he was trying to stand on my feet to dance!! Love that picture!!!

    • prov31

      My favorite memory saved in a photo book is our children that we prayed seven years for and are so thankful to have in our lives!

    • Cathy

      My favorite photo right now is my husband, me and our two girls – taken a few days after my youngest daughter was born.

    • Cearnest07

      My favorite photo is the one of my first born son holding his one day old little
      brother. So precious!

    • Stephanie B

      My favorite picture is of my mom holding her very first grandchild…my daughter. This picture is especially precious as my mom passed away in June 2010 from ovarian cancer. My daughter is now 6, and both my mom and dad passed away in 2010…now so many pictures have become so special to me…sharing those memories with my daughter is such a valuable gift!

    • NikkiF314

      My husband and I have only been married 4 months so I would definitely say one of my favorite pictures is the first one of the two of us taken as husband and wife :)

    • Leah W

      My favorite memory created with Snapfish is a book of photos from our beach trip in 2009.

    • Belinda

      My favorite picture is the kids at the beach. :-)

    • Debbie

      Hard to pick only one fav photo but I'll try… I snapped a picture of my sweet husband & daughter (she was about 2 at the time) sitting in the rocking chair together and reading her all time favorite Kipper book for bedtime. I also have many photo books – it's my way of scrapbooking. I got creative one year and compiled many of our daughters “art” creations from about 1 yr old – 6 yrs old and snapped pictures of them and made a photobook to cherish all those precious memories she made in one easy book!

    • Michele

      My nephew on the day he was born.

    • Sheila_chappell

      My best memory is my late husband with our grandsons in mountains of NC. We loved going to the mountains in the fall and taking pictures each year to show how much the boys had grown.

    • Hannahs

      My favorite picture memory is of my two year old daugther holding my youngest daughter right after she was born.

    • Moms-coupons

      My favorite is my daughter and her dada, at her first birthday party, walking hand in hand down to the swings at the park. Their backs are to the camera, but they are looking towards each other, so their faces are in profile…so proud of both of them! She's three now, and that so feels like yesterday!

    • my childrens birth

    • Thespouseandi

      My favorite picture is a picture of my Daddy, my husband and my two kids at homecoming at the church my dad' s fmaily wernt to. I carry it in my Bible all the time.

    • One of my favorite memories in a photo is of my daughter and I riding Cinderella's Carosell at Disney World. We look so filled with joy and happiness and I feel that way every time I look at. Love it!

    • Jodi

      My favorite memory captured on film is a photo of my family when we adopted our second child.

    • Rkonomos

      My favorite memory in a photo is of my newborn daughter and my two dogs. My dogs were perched on either side of her. They've been great protectors.

    • Bhflood

      I have two black and whites from the 1940's of my very conservative grandmother in her bathingsuit looking all femme fatale on the beach and the second is my skinny grandfather showing off his muscles. They are so unlike the grandparents I grew up knowing that I framed them.

    • Holli08

      My favorite memory saved in a photo is of our family shortly after my son was born. After being on bed rest for 22 weeks, my son being born early and having to stay in the NICU, and suffering heart failure after his birth, this photo show what miracles can happen. Our family of 4 is now complete and we have so much to be thankful for…I smile every time I look at this picture…

    • Nursewoody81

      Favorite memory captured in a photo is my kids running to hug my husband after a long deployment

    • Ekmiller28

      My favorite photo is of my girls being absolutely ridiculous. It was taken in a series of many photos and by the end they were being just plain silly. It is such a fun photo and it really captures who they are.

    • Pamela

      family pics taken at beach!

    • Theaikenparrs

      My favorite photo book is one we made of all our boys (5 yrs old and 1 year old twins)–last summer vacation. We made a trip to visit all our family, who live ~ 1000 miles from where we live and we had just adopted our twins a few months prior. It was the BEST!!

    • Selahpraise

      My favorite photo is from my wedding day. It is a snap shot of me and my dad walking down the isle. I am looking ahead at my husband while my dad is looking down at me. The expression on his face is priceless. Now that I am a parent myself I feel like I know the thoughts running through his head.

    • Allinole

      My favorite photo is the first of my two boys together

    • Freestuff4cb

      I'm a scrapbooker…I have too many favorites to pick just one.

    • Laduga

      Mine is the day my daughter was born

    • Jessicagsmith

      I have too many to count but I love a picture of me with my Momma Jo at my sister, Elizabeth's high school graduation. She is my Grandmother. She past away a few months after the picture was taken. I love it because we both look so happy in it.

    • Kacy Veach

      My baby when she was born. I had lost so much blood during the natural delivery, I thought I was going to die. But I was happy to see my healthy baby girl, that if I did die, I had put on this earth a beautiful girl.

      After spending a week in the hospital, my doctors made me take 2 pints of blood tranfusion, since my blood pressure was still dangerously low, before he released me from the hospital.

      Happy Easter
      (_(|
      (=’.')
      (,(“)(“)

    • Caroline

      Too many favorite pictures. But I love the ones I have of my kids with my grandmothers, both of whom have since passed away.

    • robin

      I have lots of treasured pictures but one of my favorites is of my father's hands holding a turkey call. My Dad has been gone for almost 6 years now and I miss him so much. I'm reminded of the song “Daddy's Hands” when I see that picture!

    • Teach_ashlee

      My favorite pic is a huge family picture taken at our family reunion nearly four years ago. It has my parents, all of my siblings, their spouses, and children. That was our first family reunion and the last that my dad attended. He passed away the Christmas after that reunion. But I love the picture because it shows him smiling and surrounded by the family he loved so much.

    • Brooke B

      My favorite memory is me holding my newborn daughter–ugly as all get out–after the reward of natural birth and holding such a perfect girl in my arms! True joy :)

    • K/S coupon

      My favorite is my grandson Adam with the Chik-Fil-A cow-I made the visit into a photo book…it turned out so cute!

    • Lisa J

      My favorite memory is of my huband relaxing in his recliner with our two little girs, one two holding her sister, six months. very sweet and everyone was smiling :)

    • Sherry

      I love all the pictures I have of my kids when they were born.

    • HeatherAnne

      My favorite photo has to be a photo of my mom taken on her wedding day. She looked like a princess. She passed in 07 of cancer, but we have beautiful memories, many of which were captured on film :)

    • Floridacouponmama

      My favorite memory in a photo is a picture of my husband holding our son about two minutes after he was born. The look of joy on his face is just priceless!

    • Kinzetta

      My favorite memory captures is our first family picture after we adopted our two kiddos…our daughter looks disgusted :)

    • Ap17182

      I like the one of my husband holding our kids.

    • Ajawee83

      I love my oldest son with my now deceased grandpa.

    • Staceface81

      The exact moment I saw my daughter after birth. :-) I <3 it.

    • Brenda

      My favorite photo saved in a photo is my Dad & I, because now he is no longer with us. ALL my photos are special!

    • Kerry B

      My favorite photo is a dear friend Bryson, who passed away at the age 7 from cancer. A picture was take of his grave stone, and when the photo was printed, there was an amazing ray of light leading up from the grave stone to the sky that we had no idea was on it. (Praise God!)

    • Michele

      The first picture taken in the operating room of my son, my husband, and myself…so sweet!!

    • gamecockgirl

      My 70 year old dad, my 5 year old daughter and myself after getting off a roller coaster at Disneyworld.

    • My husbands father passed away about 10 years ago right before Christmas… This past spring break we took our 10 month old to visit my hubby's family in PA (we live in Ga). We went by and our son got to meet his grandpa. When my husband bent down to introduce Tanner (my son ) to his father my son reached out and touched the top of the grave. I was sitting in the car givin them their time and got an awesome pic. of when my son reached down and touched the marker.

    • lisa

      Mine is a picture of the 4 generations taken last year for a birthday. So many memories.

    • When I got baptized, the picture of me after I got baptized has me smiling from ear to ear because I was so happy.

    • Peggy

      My favorite picture is the one taken with my grandson, Parker, the day he was born.

    • Lisascraps34

      Mine is my boys walking hand in hand through Disney World~ I took the pic from the back so they didn't realize I had captured this sweet moment between them until afterwards- it's one of those treasured photographs

    • Essielee

      My husband with our grandson riding the old tractor. The joy on both of their faces makes me smile inside and out.

    • MelissaC.

      My favorite picture is from the night my husband proposed to me.

    • Keri

      My favorite memory saved in a photo is a photo that was taken at a family reunion in CO with my two boys and their great-grandfather. It was the last photo taken with him before he was diagnosed with bone cancer and alzheimers. I will treasure it forever.

    • Smom5664

      My son in an Africa hut trying to communicate with a little boy while on a missions trip.

    • Mommyto2kids

      Me with each of my children asleep on me when they were newborns.

    • Alicyn

      My favorite memory captured in a photo is my husband and I at the Cliffs of Moher in Ireland last year. It was a trip we will never forget.

    • Sherilturner

      I love the ones with my son and our animals…

    • Aimee031685

      I have a picture of my daughter who was only a few days old at the time, snuggled up on me laying on the couch. My husband took it, and it is one of my favorites, we just look so comfy and relaxed. Makes me miss my time with her during my maternity leave!! :)

    • Janice

      An extended famiy photo we had the forethought to put together while on vacation together. There was a pond and weeping willow tree in the background.

    • blaire

      holding my daughter for the first time

    • Bakersdz301

      My favorite memory saved in a photo is of my maternal grandparents with “10” children gathered together for a family reunion. This one is “50” plus years old and many are no longer with me. I love my family photos!! Precious Memories……………

    • Sdabney25

      My favorite photo is that of all four people in my family which is very hard to have all them together right after my brother was home from Iraq.

    • My son when he was a toddler and got his first pair of Mickey Mouse ears – he was so excited about them and you can tell!

    • Rlmoore10

      my oldest daughter when she was about 2 eating a fresh strawberry that was just so huge, she had the most fun eating it, and was too cute !

    • robertswoods

      Mine is a picture of me holding my newborn daughter for our first picture and us just staring at each other like “Nice to finally meet you!”

    • Brighteye_76

      Mine is a family photo taken when we went to the circus. We forgot we had bought tickets to take our 2 1/2 year old until the last minute so we didn't have time to get a baby sitter for our 6 month old who did just about nothing but cry. My husband and I figured we could take turns taking him outside if he got to loud. Surpirsingly he didn't. He actually liked all the music and action. All 4 of us were able to enjoy the entire show.

    • Sandy565

      Wedding day pictures! Best day of my life!

    • Amomntx

      When our kids were younger and all the beach trips we made. Each photo relives the memory.

    • sarah

      there is a picture of my first daughter holding my second one when she was first born. all the sudden, my 17 month became such the proud older sister!

    • June Justice

      the picture of my great niece playing in the snow with her princess hat & gloves on….

    • Janice

      One of my favorites is a picture at Disney World when the children were small.

    • Jokat22

      My favorite is my 4 year old daughter in her princess dress at Disney World.

    • Christyrn92

      All the pictures of my children when they were small.

    • steph

      I love the family photos to show the growth of my son.

    • Stuart

      the 1st photos of my son after his birth

    • Tiffany

      My favorite is my 12 year old daughter in her cheerleading outfit at nationals, holding my 12 weeks old son!

    • SRHipp

      Mine are the pictures with my late Grandpa. Priceless.

    • Megan

      I have this picture of my daughter walking hand in hamd with my son on the beach. Reminds m that although they fight they do love eachother

    • Erin

      My daughter was very premature. I use Snapfish and am blessed to have all the pictures of her in the hospital and at home.

    • Hannah Norris

      My favorite pics are the ones of my daughter who is now in Heaven.

    • Frizzyjd

      My son in his superman pj's on christmas morning.

    • Apriltrent313

      A family photo of 5 Generations, when I was an infant.

    • Maressa

      My favorite memory in a picture is one of my grandfather holding his first great grandchild( my daughter) and staring into her eyes. Two months later he was diagnosed with macular degeneration and is now blind….was the only great grandchild out of the 6 he has now that he was able to see. Makes me cry when I look at it….so special.

    • Nocurtain

      my favorite memory is when my daughter was born and my dad drove 12 hours straight by himself and got to hold his granddaughter for the first time. he was so tired, yet so excited. the tears in his eyes say it all. :)

    • Mallory

      There is a picture of my son when he was around 1yrs old in the bathtub and it was one of his first times to play with tub toys. My husband and I were taking a couple of pictures when a tub toy just happened to land right on his private and he made the funniest face like he was trying to cover it up for the picture. It is a priceless photo.

    • Sarah0623

      Now that my daughter is 5, I love looking back at the photo book I made of her first year. I also have a picture of 4 generations in it- my Gram, Mom, Me and my daughter.

    • TRISH

      Just had our 4th daughter turn 3 years old and like her sisters we went to Disneyland to celebrate. ALL had the same exact expression of amazement on Its a Small World Ride. “Best Picture Moment with wide open eyes and a dropped jaw followed by one silent 3 year old girl!”

    • Jenn

      a precious picture I have of my husband tossing my daughter in the air- her expression is of shear excitement and trust in her loving daddy.

    • mindyanders

      Picture of me in my bathtub holding my daughter who had just been born!

    • Gailowens24

      Pictures of my Mom, gosh I miss her.

    • Robin

      One of my favorite photo memories is a picture my dad took of me and my two sister all sitting behind each other to go down a slide together at the park.

    • Lee

      my favorite is an old picture with my mom and two brothers. My brother recently passed away so it is very special

    • Judyylee

      One of mine is my Dad holding my baby brother.

    • Mookie350

      My favorite memory in a photo is me and my wife in Bahia Honda State Park in the Keys

    • Susupurple

      My favorite memory is my daughter's wedding day. It was beautiful. She was beautiful. Thanks to the pictures I will never forget that day.

    • Kelly

      My favorite photo memory is a picture that we took the day our youngest son came home from the hospital. Our oldest daughter is holding him while we stand on each side of them. It's the first “family” photo of our new family and a great memory :)

    • Johnchristym

      I have so many photo memories that i cannot pick which is the most precious, especially love all of our beach vacation photos with family! Thanks!

    • Debra

      My favorite photo is one that I took of my husband with his parents and sisters on Mother's day before his Mother passed away. Now that his father has also passed it is a cherish photo by his whole family that is proudly displayed.

    • camper2

      My favorite photo is one of me and my husband on our wedding day. It just reminds me of being happy and feeling the future was wide open to us. Feelings I want to have every day.

    • Ashleymarie2384

      My favorite photo is of my husband, myself, and our brand new baby girl just moments after she was born. The expressions on our faces were a combination of pure joy, fear, excitement, exhaustion, and love. I can't wait until our daughter gets older so we can show it to her and talk to her about how loved and cherished she is! :)

    • Amanda Greenway

      My most favorite photo is about 15 yrs old, back before digital I loaded an “old school” camera with blk & white film….unaware until they were developed and the photo of my “Nanny” in her chicken coop with an apron full of eggs is priceless and is even more beautiful being in blk & white :) I will forever treasure this memory captured in time. : ) Amanda Greenway

    • For me it was the pictures of our baby after birth. We look so young and unsure and scared, lol. Skullaria at gmail dot com Thanks!

    • Frugalscmom

      My favorite photo is one we had taken of my husband's family (brothers, sisters, nieces, nephews, all the spouses and his parents) as a gift for their 50th wedding anniversary. We went to a farm and had them taken and had an incredible time. Everyone had fun taking pictures. Since then one of my brothers in law has passed away and I am so glad we had that done.

    • Lisadjoyce

      just one fav. (of course all family photos and the birth pics. are priceless). .but, a photo of my great-grandmother dancing with Liberace that I have sitting on an end table just always makes me smile of the vibrancy of her life and that you can be and do anything!.

    • I have a great picture of all 5 cousins with my grandparents. It was a flattering of all of us which is a bonus. My grandfather passed away not to long afterward and it makes the picture even more special.

    • Julierichbourg

      I have a fun picture of my Mom's side of the family trying to play a game of softball. Even the little ones were included in the game.

    • Beth

      Mine is a photo of me seeing my beautiful daughter all dressed up on her wedding day!

    • Darla

      I have so many, so it's hard to pick a favorite: the one of my 21 month old hiding under the Christmas tree opening up gifts prematurely, and sticking his head out with the cutest, “oops, I got caught!” grin on his face, 4 generations photo, the photo of my boys meeting each other for the first time minutes after the baby was born, photos of my dad with past US presidents, etc.

    • Jenasingleton

      My favorite photo is of my dog on her first birthday (currently 6). She is smiling right at the camera and looks truly happy- she knew we were celebrating her!

    • Robinkinney

      I have a picture with 4 generations of women in the family.

    • Chewyemprest

      My favorite memory picture is my husband and children on the beach when we went camping one fall. The kids were 3yo and they were building castles with my husband with the beautiful blue/blue sky behind then.

    • Atwilkerson

      My favorite photo is of my family and myself on my wedding day!

    • Allisonking77

      A photo with my grandma and all my extended family that was taken shortly before she died.

    • Smilingintn26

      The Picture of my husband and I just after we got married is my favorite memory photo. :)

    • Ard11

      I have a photo of me and my husband on our wedding day, 22 years ago. In the picture, you can clearly see our innocence and youth. But in that moment the photographer clearly captures our love for each other. The picture has turned out to be the kids favorite to look at.

    • Denise P.

      A family photo taken at my grandparents 66th (and last) wedding anniversary.

    • Shanna

      My favorite photo is from last summer. The children and I were on the beach. We had some beautiful pictures taken of the three of us but there is one that is just priceless to me.

    • Ann

      A photobook I made of my parents 25th wedding anniversary. Not many people these days get to celebrate this milestone with their parents!

    • Cjarrardkids

      My favorite is a picture of my husband and kids at Disney. They are all smiling and it captures how much fun we have together.

    • Clawsonh

      My son in buzz light year pjs with his cousins wearing the same pjs

    • Tippv2j

      The picture of my husband's face when he saw me walking down the aisle

    • Tconnor

      One of my most recent favorite photos was taken when my 2nd child was born. The picture is on my son holding his baby sister. He is bending over giving her a kiss. It was so precious.

    • Dkshipp57

      My baby girl now 13 yrs. old. Took 16 yrs to get her. Praise God!

    • Pink_10_princess

      My first complete family photo when my youngest son was born. :)

    • Melody

      My favorite memeory is my family picture we did at the park. It was such a beautiful picture of my family and 2 grandsons

    • j

      My favorite memory captured in a photo is when baby C met all of his family members. <3

    • My favorite picture memory at the moment is the one of my husband on the ship as they are pulling out for deployment.

    • My favorite picture memory at the moment is the one of my husband on the ship as they are pulling out for deployment.

    • Tracy W.

      Mine is my oldest daughter kissing my belly when I was 8 months pregnant with our second child

    • Stacie

      There are so many. It's hard to even pick but one of my favorites is of my husbands grandfather holding my newborn daughter only days before he passed away. I think it is the only one we have of the two of them together.

    • Jamieandkatie

      One of my favorite pictures is the first picture my daughter had with her newborn brother (who is now 6 months old!).

    • Rsphil

      My family altogether which is a rare moment!!

    • Joanna

      My favorite memory saved in a photo is from my wedding day with my wonderful husband, our wonderful famillies, and me… almost a year ago! I am blessed. :-)

    • Natasha

      My favorite memory saved in a photo is of me after graduation sitting in between both of my Grandmothers. I was so happy and you can see their faces beaming with pride. They have both passed on since then and i treasure that photo!

    • Heazer

      My favorite is of my great grandfather. He passed when my grandmother was seven, and I never saw a photo of him until recently when my aunt discovered she had an old photo from 1915 in a shoebox. It was in perfect condition, and it was a real treasure!

    • jen

      my wedding and my girls at birth

    • Cindyblye

      Our three kids when they were little. All are in jeans and sitting in the leaves outside and all smiles. So precious!

    • Amanda

      I love all pictures with my daughter in them, but one of my favorites is a picture of my daughter with my grandmother.

    • Jmholley

      My favorite memory is of me, my mom and my grandmother, a picture of us before my grandmother passed away! This is one of the pictures that I would put in the photo book, if i won!

    • Leahdpettit

      My three girls at Christmas. Priceless!

    • Kristin S.

      One of my fav family memories in a photo is all of us (even my parents) dressed up like clowns for Halloween.

    • One of my recent favorites is a photo of my fiance and I at the site where he proposed to me!

    • Beth

      Any picutres of our new baby!

    • Jennie

      There's a funny pic of me, my mom and my sister sitting on a bench outside of Dixie Cafe in Searcy, AR. Someone inside the restaurant photo-bombed us and put bunny ears on my mom! :D

    • domestic diva

      We have a picture of our whole family piled in a hammock. It makes me smile every time I see it (or think of it!)

    • Kim

      We have a picture of my mom, grandma, brother and I at his tiny apartment for his birthday, that had to have been 7 yrs ago? I treasure that picture so very much, especially now that grandma is no longer with us. It was about the last time she felt really good to travel anywhere. Totally a treasure!

    • Tammy M Connolly

      I have so many favorites. One of them would be of all the family posing for a picture after having a wonderful murder mystery dinner party with my in-laws.

    • Barbie

      I have an awesome favorite memory photo. It is of my mother (who died last June) walking in the park and stooped down to show her great-grandson how to scoop sand in his new little dump truck. Great moment to capture in a photo! Would not take anything for that photo.

    • Julie

      My favorite memory captured in a photo is from my freshman year of college. It is of about 17 of us crowded into one bathroom stall. It was entirely spontaneous and we are all just having such fun.

    • Ricci

      My favorite memory saved in a photo book was of our winter trip to Georgia. My son who was 1 1/2 at the time came face to face with the the first HUGE aquarium you come to at the Georgia Aquarium in Atlanta. His expression is that of someone who has just seen the most amazing scene ever. Love it!

    • beanandbelle

      I have several favorite memories saved in a photo…. One that comes to mind is a picture of my mom and I baking something yummy. In the photo you can see my mom stirring and me sticking my finger in my mouth, licking off the yummy batter.

    • Gn3estrada

      Although it is cliche, my wedding photo is my favorite memory. My husband is my greatest gift from God apart from His son. Our wedding picture reminds me how God has expanded our family through his grace and blessed me with three babies. Wow!

    • Marcella Bess

      We just visited Disney for the first time and I got a picture of my two kids with their Mickey ears on right before the Electrical Parade. It was awesome!!

    • My favorite photo is of my 12 year old playing with our twin 3 year olds, and the photo captured water droplets everywhere and all three of them smiling huge grins!! It makes me smile every time I see it, I have it hung in our bedroom :) I make photo books all the time, we LOVE them!!!

    • Edwards

      My favorite photo is of my whole family(kids, grandparents, sisters/brother and their kids) on our last family trip to Costa Rica. We all look so happy on the beach.

    • Summer

      I have a photo of me kissing my first born's head, within his first day of life, that just melts my heart.

    • Emily

      My favorite photo is of my daughter holding her new baby brother.

    • Juliagoldieday

      My favorite is a pic of my daughter and I, last Mother's Day. We look so much alike!

    • Dcountess

      any pic with my son is a favorite!

    • heather

      I love the picture of my grandparents on their wedding day.

    • gracesmommy

      My favorite picture is of my Dad and my little girl. The way he is looking at her so sweetly, you can tell that he loves his granddaughter so much. It brings tears to my eyes every time I look at it.

    • My favorite photo is the last photo of myself and my little sister ever taken with our dad before he passed away.

    • Mrskholder02

      My favorite photo is that of my husband beaming with excitement while holding his first born child. Its priceless.

    • I love my picture of my mom holding my newborn son

    • Kim

      Family fun at Disney!

    • Ammshorty29

      I have several favorite pictures, but one that sticks out is on Thanksgiving dinner at my Grandmother's house (RIP Gram) looking down from her balcony over the whole family at the dinner table. You can see the whole family as well as the beautiful dinner table. :-)

    • Amyhockinson

      My favorite photo is the last photo that was taken of meand my mom before she died. It was 11 years ago and we were at an awards luncheon for a scholarship I received. She passed away unexpectedly only a couple weeks later.

    • Vern6791

      I treasure each and every photo of my preemie son before he passed. He was only with us for 17 days. So I take tons of pictures of his surviving twin and older brother, so many that they think the cameras attached to my hand.

    • I have a picture of my family horse back riding that I love

    • Mholbert12

      My favorite memory in a photo is my whole family together. We don't get to do it very often so every one is my favorite. We usually have a new addition in each one!

    • Rbarb56

      My favorite memory is a photo of all the females in my life. Friends,Aunts, mother-in law and all female children ,grandchildren and 1 mom to be(she had a girl too). We have a party every year and this was the last time we were all together.

    • Jennifer Clifton

      My favorite picture is of my Dad on his beloved Harley Davidson with my son just months before my Dad passed away from cancer.

    • Elena

      There are so many I treasure ( I go crazy with the camera) but one of my fav. is a recent Easter pic of my daughter. She looks gorgeous!

    • BrandiS

      My favorite memory is our son's birth and his first Christmas. Have those pictures framed and on my wall. Something I will never forget! :)

    • Michelle

      My favorite photo is of my neices and I at an amusement park. They live far away so I only see them every few years

    • Drcdmc21

      My favorite photo is when my husband came home from Iraq and our little girl was 15 months and she just laid her head on his shoulder..was such a special moment!
      Danielle
      drcdmc21 at yahoo dot com

    • My family at the Grand Canyon.

    • Emily

      My favorite picture is that of my mom, my younger brother, and I on our last vacation together.

    • Lynneardesigns

      A photo of my kids with Marcus Luttrell. A TRUE American Hero!

    • Toni

      This is hard. I can't name just one picture. Can I name two? One of my husband and I on our first formal date before we were married and one of my daughter when she was 5, secretly taken by my husband and given to me in a frame my daughter decorated with adorable hand-drawn smiley faces for Mother's Day.

    • donna

      Our family reunion in Bedford, VA. Over 70 of us gathered in one house for a Thanksgiving feast.

    • mandy short

      the birth of our daughter

    • Crystal K.

      A picture of one of my early birthday parties of me with all of my grandparents still alive and well – and wearing children's party hats!

    • Anncaves

      My favorite is of my three grandsons when two were infants ,one sitting looking at his three yr old cousin pushing on his baby brother's chest.It looks like he is showing his cousin CPR technique!

    • Meradithcapps

      My favorite photo is of our 3 year old son kissing our 2 year old daughter on the cheek while sitting on a park bench with oversized Christmas ornaments around them… it was perfect!

    • Slims30

      My Grandparents wedding picture………and the picture of all of our family around them fifty years later, still holding hands :)

    • Babydoll 1999

      My favorite memories are when my kids were born. I love being able to look back at those days.

    • Rh

      I have a picture of my son, as a baby, playing with a lid to a pickle jar. He would spin it on the hardwood floor and laugh hysterically. He laughed and drooled and the moment was captured forever. :)

    • Athomas2

      The very last photo of my husband's grandmother holding my son the Saturday before she passed away!

    • Becky

      My son snuck into my grocery bags when he was 1 and grabbed a huge clump of grapes. His face was priceless….it was a mixture between glee that he was successfully sneaky and pleasure from the sweetness of the grapes.

    • Deslynn428

      My favorite photo moment is a black and white of my two newly adopted sons who are full blooded brothers (oldest 2, and the baby 6 weeks). They are propped on their bellies on a pillow…and the two year old is kissing the baby on the forehead! Brings me to tears every time I look at it! :) They are such a blessing to me and my husband!

    • Saraarwen

      My favorite might be one of my grandparents holding their first great-grandchild, my son, when he was about 3 months old. He's 6 years old now and my grandmother is gone. I'm glad he'll have that picture to look back at!

    • Terenanic

      One of my favorites is a pic of my son as an infant playing outside. The angle of the camera really made his already big eyes huge & it came out so cute.

    • Nicole Murphy

      My favorite photo memory would have to be from a recent photo shoot we did of our family for spring/easter pictures. My youngest kids are twins that are 17 months, and they gave each other an amazing hug that lasted so long. Our photography caught it and the picture just makes my heart melt. I truely am blessed to have 6 amazing children and could post a special memory of all of them.

    • Ellie

      By far, photos of our two children are dearest to my heart. My favorite is when our son was 4 days old and his 4 year old sister was able to hold him in the NICU and he gave her his first smile!

    • Belinda

      I love the picture of my grandma, mom, me and my daughter.

    • I would say my favorite is of my son's first Easter with us! He is a miracle baby, so it was so special!

    • Wendy welch

      My favorite is my son sitting in his pawpaw's lap, both wearing their John Deere caps and looking like “2 peas in a pod”.

    • Megan

      My favorite photo moment is me and my sister as little children, with big smiles in a massive hug. Sadly, we've spent a lot of time not getting along, so it's a sweet reminder.

    • Loranna

      choosing a favorite is tough, but one would be a fun photo of my 5 kids sitting on a stone bridge all happy to be together!

    • A picture of me 9 months pregnant getting ready to go to the hospital.

    • Mousebouncer

      I love a picture I took of my daughter at 2 just dancing in the living room. One of those happy moment pictures that probably doesn't seem like much, but means the world to me.

    • Cyndi

      My favorite photo memory took place this last summer. My grandmother turned 90 years old and had all SEVEN of her children present for a picture, plus FOURTEEN of her grandchildren, and numerous great grandchildren!

    • Amanda H.

      All of our family vacations. I love to spend time with my family and so I cherish when we get out of town and have quality family time.

    • my favorite pic is of me, my husband, and our son seconds after he was born via c-section.

    • Sibylle82

      I love snapfish photobooks and make them for grandparents all the time. I love that I've captured my two older boys loving their new brother. : )

    • Amynycol

      I have photos of my children at the beach on family vacations. Now that they are getting bigger, I cherish my old photos more everyday.

    • Erin

      My favorite memory is a picture when my daughter was two weeks old. My grandmother was still living, and we posed on our front porch with my mom, grandmother, sister-in-law, and daughter. (I was wearing a hideous shirt, but that picture will always be special to me!!!

    • Wvhornsby

      I have about 3 favorite ones. #1 a black and white in 1956 of my father (a minister) baptizing me in a creek outside Nashville.
      #2 5 generations: my great grand mother, grandmother, father, me and my son
      #3 5 generations: my grandmother, mother, me, son and granddaughter
      I would not take anything for these pictures. Such a blessing.

    • Usafmama

      My all-time favorite picture is of my 3 eldest kids with Santa 2 years ago. One child is screaming, one looks bored, and one has this evil, vindictive look on her face, like she was plotting revenge for us making her sit on Santa's lap. I laugh every time I see it!
      http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net

    • Amramazon280

      MY fav memory saved in a photo is a picture of my cousins and I with our grandparents when we were still kids.
      amramazon280 AT yahoo DOT com

    • Mary Stanford

      My favorite photo memory is a pic of me, my mom and grandmom when my sweet little girl was still in my tummy at our annual family reunion

    • MaleeA

      mine is a butterfly sitting on my dogs nose

    • Sharon J

      My favorite picture is of my sister and I in a homemade jean outfit in the airport.

    • Amanda

      My favorite picture is of our new family right after our daughter's birth.

    • Heather A Turner

      Mine is holding my daughter for the 1st time

    • Laura

      Has to be wedding photos!

    • Lesliebass11

      My favorite picture was taken at Christmas in 2000. It was the last time my whole family was together. In 2001, my mom's brother passed away and almost one year to the date, my mom passed away. Needless to say, this photo means the world to my grandmother.

    • Cmdebiglenn

      My favorite picture is from our wedding…..we had both complete sides of our family stand up on the alter with us and the photographer went up into the media booth and took the photo from above….. It was a beautiful picture that exemplifies how my husband's family and mine really blended that day!

    • 1sunnymom

      My favorite picture is our Wedding picture too. I felt like a beautiful princess that was marrying her prince……almost 16 years ago :)