Welcome to Southern Savers, where finding deals and steals is simple and rewarding!

See I told you, this would help!

Coupon Abbreviations
  • SC = Store Coupon
  • MC = Manufacturer Coupon
  • SS = Smart Source
  • RP = Red Plum
  • PG = Proctor and Gamble
Coupon Terms
  • WYB = When You Buy
  • B1G1 = Buy One Get One Free
  • .75/1 = 75 cents off one item
  • .75/3 = 75 cents off three items
  • EXP = Expiration Date

Going Nuts? I can help you understand coupon terms and abbreviations

9/26 Sunday Inserts Preview

on 9.22.2010 at 4:46pm
55 Comments

This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure here.

This Sunday you will have (3) inserts in the Sunday Paper:

(1) SmartSource
(1) Redplum
(1) Proctor & Gamble

Remember there are differences between every city and the coupons you get will vary somewhat. Check back next Wednesday to get the exact list of what came out in your area.

Click to see all the coupons::

Smart Source 9/26

$1 off Act Bottle, 16.9 oz. + (exp 11/30/10)
$1 off California Pizza Kitchen product (exp 11/30/10)
.50/2 Carnation Evaporated Milk, 12 oz. (exp 11/30/10)
$10 off Chuck’s Stunt Park Play Set (exp 10/18/10)
.75/1 Duncan Hines Decadent Cake or Amazing Glazes (exp 12/31/10)
$1/2 Farmland Breakfast Sausage Links (exp 11/30/10)
$1/2 Farmland Sausage Rolls (exp 11/30/10)
$1/2 Glad Storage products (exp 11/6/10)
$3 off Glade Sense & Spray starter kit (exp 11/6/10)
$1/2 Glade Sense & Spray refills (exp 11/6/10)
B1G1 Glade Premium Room Spray, max $3.19 (exp 11/6/10)
B1G1 Glade Jar Candle, 4 oz., max $3.89 (exp 11/6/10)
$3 off Glade Plugins Scented Oil Lasting Impressions holder (exp 11/6/10)
B1G1 Glade Plugins Scented Oil Twin Refill, max $5.99 (exp 11/6/10)
$1 off Glade Fabric & Air Odor Eliminator (exp 11/6/10)
.75/1 Glade Carpet & Room Odor Eliminator (exp 11/6/10)
$1 off Glade PlugIns Scented oil products (exp 11/6/10)
$1.50 off Glade Automatic Spray refill (exp 11/16/10)
B5G1 Healthy Choice Frozen Meal, max $3 (exp 11/30/10)
$1/2 Hershey’s Kisses with Caramel or Chocolate Meltaway, 8.5 oz. + (exp 11/28/10)
$1/3 Hershey’s, Reese’s or Kit Kat snack size bags, 9-22 oz. (exp 10/16/10)
$1/2 Hershey’s Bliss Chocolates bags, 8.6 oz. + (exp 12/26/10)
.55/1 Hershey’s Bliss Chocolates bar, 1.3 oz. (exp 12/26/10)
$2 off Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers (exp 10/23/10)
$3 off Huggies Pure & Natural Diapers (exp 10/23/10)
$2.50 off Kingsford Charcoal Briquets AND any meat (exp 11/30/10)
.50/1 KC Masterpiece Barbecue Sauce or Marinade, 8.5 oz. + (exp 11/30/10)
B10G4 Kool Aid Packets, max $1 (exp 11/7/10)
$1/2 Kraft Sliced Cheese Singles, Deli Deluxe or Singles Melt Downs (exp 11/7/10)
$1/2 Kraft or Cracker Barrel Natural Cheese Shredded or Chunk (exp 11/7/10)
$1/2 Kraft Mayo or Miracle Whip, 22 oz. + (exp 11/7/10)
$5 off Little Pony Rainbow Dash Plane or Mommy and Pony Vehicle (exp 10/18/10)
B1G1 Littlest Pet Shop Collectible Pet, max $5.99 (exp 10/18/10)
$1 off Krunchers Kettle Cooked Potato Chips, 9.625 oz. + (exp 12/31/10)
$1.50/4 Marie Callender’s Frozen Meals (exp 11/30/10)
$1 off Maxwell House International Cafe, Coffee or Yuban coffee (exp 11/7/10)
$4 off Monopoly Electronic Banking Edition (exp 10/18/10)
.50/1 Mountain High Yogurt, 64 oz. (exp 11/30/10)
.50/1 Mountain High Yogurt, 32 oz. (exp 11/30/10)
$1/2 Nabisco Cookies or Crackers, 4.04-26 oz. (exp 11/7/10)
$1/2 Oscar Mayer Lunch meats (exp 11/7/10)
$1/2 Oscar Mayer Hot Dogs (exp 11/7/10)
$1/2 Planters Nuts, 5.75-21.25 oz. (exp 11/7/10)
$1 off Pledge Fabric Sweeper for Pet Hair (exp 11/7/10)
$2/2 Pledge product (exp 11/7/10)
$1 off Pledge Multi Surface (exp 11/7/10)
$1.50 off Rachael Ray Just 6th dog treats (chicken, beef, or lamb) (exp 12/26/10)
$3 off Rachael Ray Nutrish, 6 lb. bag + (exp 12/26/10)
.75/1 Reynolds Wrap Foil, excl. 20,25, and 30 sq. ft. (exp 10/31/10)
$5 off Rocket Boost Iron Man (exp 11/15/10)
Free Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Cleaner refill wyb starter kit, max $4.49 ( 11/7/10)
$2/2 Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Cleaner refills (exp 11/7/10)
$3 off Scrubbing Bubbles Extend-A-Clean or Daily Shower Cleaner Power Sprayer starter (exp 11/20/10)
$1 off Scrubbing Bubbles Extend-A-Clean or Daily Shower Cleaner Power Sprayer refill (exp 11/20/10)
$1/2 Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaners (exp 11/7/10)
$1 off Scrubbing Bubbles Toilet Cleaning Gel (exp 11/7/10)
$1 off Scrubbing Bubbles Fresh Brush 2-in-1 starter kit or refill pack (exp 11/7/10)
.55/1 Scrubbing Bubbles Fantastik All Purpose Cleaner (exp 11/7/10)
.55/1 Scrubbing Bubbles Antibacterial Bathroom Wipes (exp 11/7/10)
.75/1 Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer (exp 11/7/10)
Free $5 Target gift card wyb Scrubbing Bubbles Automatic Shower Cleaner starter kit and refill (exp 10/10/10)
Free $5 Target gift card wyb Scrubbing Bubbles Daily Shower or Extend-A-Clean power sprayer or refill (exp 10/10/10)
.55/1 Shout Laundry product (exp 11/20/10)
$5 off Sit ‘n Spin Toy or Musical Gear Center (exp 10/18/10)
$5 off Spiderman Triple Battle Truck (exp 11/15/10)
$10 off Strawberry Shortcake Berry Cruiser RC or Berry Sweet Styles (exp 10/18/10)
$5 off Super Hero Squad Headquarters (exp 11/15/10)
.75/5 Swanson Broth, 14 oz. can (exp 11/7/10
.75/2 Swanson Broth, 32 oz. carton (exp 11/7/10)
.40/1 Swanson Stock, 26 oz. carton (exp 11/7/10)
$4 off U-Build Game: Monopoly, Connect 4, Battleship or MouseTrap (exp 10/18/10)
$1/2 Velveeta Shells & Cheese or Kraft Deluxe Macaroni & Cheese Dinner (exp 11/7/10)
B1G1 Weebles Figure, 2 pk. (exp 10/18/10)
$1/2 Windex Glass Cleaners (exp 11/6/10)
.55/1 Windex Multi-Surface Cleaner or Wipes (exp 11/6/10)

Redplum 9/26

$1 off Advil product, 40 ct. + (exp 11/30/10)
$1 off Advil Cold & Sinus or Allergy Sinus product (exp 11/30/10)
$1 off Advil PM, 16 ct. + (exp 11/30/10)
$1 off All Liquid Laundry Detergent, 32 oz. + (exp 11/15/10)
$1 off Aveeno Active Naturals or Baby (exp 10/31/10)
$10 off Aveeno Ageless Vitality product (exp 10/31/10)
$2/2 Aveeno Active Naturals or Baby (exp 10/31/10)
$1/2 Brillo Estraceli sponge products (exp 11/20/10)
.55/1 Brillo Soap Pads, 10 or 18 ct. box (exp 11/20/10)
$1 off Brown Gold coffee product (exp 12/31/10)
$1/2 Carefree products (exp 11/30/10)
$1 off Clean & Clear product (exp 10/31/10)
$1/3 Contadina canned products (exp 12/19/10)
$1 off Dimetapp product (exp 11/30/10)
$10 off Everlast Nutritional Supplement, max $19.95 (exp 12/31/10)
B1G1 Everlast Energy bar, max $2.49 (exp 12/31/10)
$2 off Kibbles’n Bits brand dry dog food, 14 lb. + (exp 11/30/10)
$1 off Kibbles’n Bites brand dry dog food, 8 lb. or smaller (exp 11/30/10)
$2 off L’Oreal Excellence Reg or To Go shade (exp 12/19/10)
$1 off Lubriderm product (exp 10/31/10)
$1/3 M&M’s Fun Size candies bags (exp 10/31/10)
$1 off Meow Mix dry food, 3.15 lb. + (exp 11/20/10)
$1 off Meow Mix Market Select (2) single cups or (1) select variety pk (exp 11/20/10)
$1 off Milk-Bone Essentials Plus Biscuits or Crunchy Bites dog snacks (exp 11/28/10)
$1.50/2 Milk-Bone Reg or Essentials Plus dog snacks (exp 11/28/10)
.50/1 Minute Rice product (exp 12/18/10)
$1/2 Nestle Pure Life purified water multi-pack, 20 pk. + (exp 11/7/10)
$1/2 Nestle Pure Life purified water multi-pack, 8 oz. 24 pk. + (exp 11/7/10)
$1 off OB product, excl. trial size (exp 11/30/10)
$2 off One A Day, Adult or Teen multivitamin product, 12 ct. + (exp 11/15/10)
$1 off Osteo Bi-flex Liquid joint aid, 6 pk. (exp 11/10/10)
$4 off Osteo Bi-Flex Caplets, Softgels or Powder, excl. liquids (exp 11/10/10)
$1 off Perdue refrigerated Baked Whole Grain Breaded Chicken (exp 11/21/10)
$1/2 Pillsbury Brownie Minis brownie mix or Pillsbury Easy Frost No-fuss frostings (exp 12/31/10)
$1/2 Pillsbury Cookie Mixes (exp 12/31/10)
$1 off Pronamel product (exp 12/31/10)
$1 off Purpose product, excl. trial or cleansing bars (exp 10/31/10)
$1 off Robitussin, excl. 2 ct. (exp 11/30/10)
$2 off Roc anti-aging product (exp 10/31/10)
.75/1 Sensodyne product (exp 12/31/10)
B1G1 Snickers, 3 Musketeers, Milky Way, or Twix bar, max 99¢ (exp 10/31/10)
.75/1 Snuggle Fabric Softener liquid or dryer sheets (exp 11/7/10)
$1 off Splenda sweetener product (exp 11/7/10)
$2 off Splenda no calorie sweetener granulated with fiber product (exp 11/7/10)
.50/1 Stayfree product (exp 11/30/10)
.75/1 Stouffer’s family or party size entree, 28 oz. + (exp 12/31/10)
.50/1 SuperPretzel product (exp 11/7/10)
$1 off ThermaCare, 2 ct. + (exp 11/30/10)
$1/2 Tropicana Trop50, 59 oz. bottles (exp 12/15/10)

Procter & Gamble 9/26

(all expire 10/31)

$2 off Crest Rinse, 946 mL +
$1 off Crest 4 oz. + or liquid gel, excl. Cavity, Baking Soda, Tartar
B1G1 Oral-B CrossAction Manual toothbrush, max $3.99
$1 off Crest or Crest Pro Health for Me rinse, 440 mL +
$1 off Crest or Crest Pro Health for Me toothpaste, 4.2 oz. +
$2 off Gillette Fusion ProGlide Manual or Power razor
$2 off Gillette ProSeries Skin Care product
$1 off Gillette Fusion Shave Prep
$2 off Gillette bodywash
$1 off Gillette deodorant
.75/1 Glide Floss, 35 m +
.25/1 Dawn product
.50/1 Dawn Hand Renewal w/ Olay Beauty
$1 off Downy Fabric Liquid Softener
$1 off Febreeze Fabric Refresher
$1 off Febreeze Air Effects
$3 off Febreeze Noticables starter kit or Warmer
$1 off Febreeze Noticeables refill
Free Febreeze Set & Refresh wyb candle
$1 off Head & Shoulders shampoo or conditioner
$3 off Iams Premium Protection Dry dog or cat food
.25/1 Ivory bodywash, bar pk or liquid hand soap
$1 off Metamucil product
$2 off Natural Instincts Hair Color
$2 off Olay Facial Cleanser
$3 off Olay Regenerist Facial Cleaner or Moisturizer
$1.50 off Olay Bar, Body Wash, In-Shower body lotion or Hand & Body lotion
$2 off Olay Hand & Body lotion
$1/2 Old Spice products, 1.7 oz. +
B1G1 Old Spice bodywash, max $3.99
Free Old Spice body spray wyb Fresh Collection or Red Zone product
$10 off Oral-B Vitality or other Rechargeable Electric toothbrush
$5 off Oral-B Replacement brush heads, 3 ct. +
$1 off Oral-B Pro-Health for Me CrossAction or Pulsar Manual toothbrush
$1 off Oral-B Pro-Health for Me Floss Picks, 45 ct.
$1 off Pampers Kandoo
$1 off Pampers Cruisers, Swaddlers, Sensitive or Extra Protection Diapers
$1/2 Pantene Hair Care products
$1 off Prilosec OTC product
$1/4 Pringles Super Stacks, 180 g +
.50/1 Pringles Snack Stacks or Stix
.50/2 Pringles Fat Free, 165 g +
.25/1 Puffs 3 pk. or (3) singles
$4 off PUR Reg or Flavor Options Pitcher or Faucet Mount
$2 off PUR Pitcher or Faucet Mount Multipack Filters or Refrigerator Filter
.50/1 Secret deodorant
$4 off Sinex product
.50/1 Swiffer refill or Dust & Shine
B1G1 Swiffer Dust & Shine, max $3.99
Free Swiffer refill wyb starter kit, max $7
$1 off Tide Detergent
$1 off Tide Stain Release
$3 off Tide Stain Release 25-50 oz. powder, 15-34 ct. Duo Pac or 36-68 oz. liquid
$2 off Tampax Pearl or Compak Pearl, 18 ct. +
$1 off Tampax, 18 ct. +
$2 off Venus Embrace or Breeze refillable razor or Bikini Kit
$2 off Gillette or Venus disposable razors 2-4 ct.
$3 off Gillette or Venus disposable razors 6-8 ct.
$1 off Vicks product
.35/1 Zest bodywash, bar, Safeguard bar or Safeguard liquid hand soap

    • macboy

      The Oral-B Vitality Rechargeable Toothbrush will be on Sale at CVS starting 9/26. Out of Pocket will be $23. You will get $13 in ECBs, so it is “like paying” $10. There is a $10 coupon in the 9/26 paper (I hope for my region). That is FREE!!! And I am due for my 3 month replacement in October!

      • awesome! I'm just working on those deals so I'll make sure to add it :)

      • Brooke

        It is also a limit of 2!

    • wendyc33

      right now in yellow adv flyer at publix they have the b1g1 kc masterpiece marinade coupon, add the .50/1 coupon doubled would be cheap marinade.

    • Lfenyin

      so these should all be in the sunday newspaper? because on sunday i did not get my smartsource in my paper ;[

      • Tigress1321

        yes these should all be in the paper. if you did not get an insert last week( I did get 2 in each of the 4 papers I bought) then you may want to call you news paper company and ask them if they have any extra lying around that you can have. Also I did find out that inserts are only guaranteed to subscribers, maybe try checking your paper before you buy it?

      • Tigress1321

        yes these should all be in the paper. if you did not get an insert last week( I did get 2 in each of the 4 papers I bought) then you may want to call you news paper company and ask them if they have any extra lying around that you can have. Also I did find out that inserts are only guaranteed to subscribers, maybe try checking your paper before you buy it?

        • mrsmacphat

          Actually that's not true…2 people I know are subscribed to the newspaper here and neither of them got SS last Sunday… :(

    • knc

      looks like some great coupons!!!

    • Ltriplett

      How do you learn what the CVS deals are so early?

      • Angelareid821

        Same here. I would love the insider information!

      • Lisa

        Check iheartcvs or mypricesavings for CVS

      • macboy

        iheartcvs and then there is iheartwags for Walgreens. I usually check this website for the matchups because the visual format is just way better than the other websites. But I check the iheart sites to plan on the best time to use my ECBs.

        • macboy

          Furthermore, I believe if you get on Walgreens' and/or CVS mailing lists, they will email you the Sunday circular on the preceding Thursday. However, the iheart websites seem to get the circulars weeks in advance. Don't know how they do that…

          • Tigress1321

            they probably have a deal worked out with the companies…

      • Fixerupper

        I go to my CVS on Thursday and they give me the next week's ad. I do this because our ads in south Alabama are usually different from the iheartcvs ad.

        The cashiers at my CVS are awesome!

      • NBASSHELTON

        GO 2 CVS.COM LOOK 2 THE RIGHT CLICK ON WEEKLY AD,WHEN IT COMES UP THERE WILL BE A GRAY PLACE TO THE SIDE THAT SAYS UPCOMING WEEK CLICK AND IT OPENS UP FOR NEW SALES.AWESOME!

    • Tottee2u

      Is it wrong that this excites me so much????

      • Christine

        No! I've decided that couponing is like day-after-Thanksgiving shopping every week. :-) Addicting!

        • Tigress1321

          I totally agree I get so excite when the previews come out and when I can go get my paper and when the publix sales are released and when I got o publix. My husband is thankfull for the money we save but is tired of talking about coupons. lol

    • meme

      With the good Olay coupons in the P&G Insert, I'm looking for a rebate. Is there one out there? I mean a big one like the recent Neutrogena rebate.

    • Ascrappingranny

      I got some really great deals today at Rite Aide. I registered for wellness card, got a $5.00 coupon for that, got a $5.00 off $25.00 purchase, watch videos and got $4.00 coupon.I bought 4 large refill packs of Huggie wipes which were buy one/50% off second one. Had $2.00 coupons on each of them ($8.00) Crest toothpaste $2.99 with $2.00 up rewards back and .75 cent coupon. I had $22.75 in coupons. My out of pocket was $4.56.

    • momhamby

      one of the Rite Aids near where i live is closing and they are still taking coupons i got 4 big boxes of pampers for 28.00 and lots of shampoo for free or next to nothing and many many more things they told me all Rite Aids in my area are closing and turning into save alots

      • Tigress1321

        oh where is that rite aid. that is sooooo awesome

      • Kristy

        must be in the greenville,sc area.lol The Rite Aid part isn't closing they are just joining forces. I was told by one of the store managers that it will be a dual sign. Rite Aid/Save A Lots. We can still use our wellness card and UP rewards but more then likely wont get the SCR's to go with them.

      • guest

        can you tell me where is that riteaid… thanks

    • AParks

      Hello! Great site! Quick question (still understanding this): On the 2010 coupon schedule, it says that p&G, red plum, and smartsource is all on october 3. It lists just smart source and red plum for septemeber 26. Has this changed or will there be p&g next week too??

      • AParks

        I just saw on the P&G site that it is this weekend!! I'm so happy I didn't go by the old 2010 schedule! Thank you so much for having this website!!!

    • donnajo

      I used to “stuff” papers for our local distribution branch of the B'ham News every Saturday. I would get the comics/sales/coupon section already predone (by machines, I'm sure) and then stuff them into the “life” section to await the rest of the newspaper that evening/early morning. Due to machine error, there may be no coupon insert in one paper while 3 extra in the next or all of them the way they are supposed to be! I got very good at being able to tell just by the feel and either put in or take out as needed. I tried very hard to make sure everyone had all they were supposed to have. Usually I ended up with a lot of extra coupon inserts at the end of (a very long) day. All this to say that if you can find out who your local branch manager is, you might can see if he/she has extra coupons after the papers are stuffed.

      • Rynkrmb

        Great point! My Publix has a rack of Sunday papers that's kind of hidden, and there's alwaaaaays 10-12 papers left as late as Wednesday afternoon. I usually just ask the manager if she minds if I grab the coupons out of them before AJC comes to get them – she typically just says 'Don't tell anyone!' Hah

        I had no idea that the AJC actually BUYS the extra papers back from the grocery store after Sunday (well, they're always a few days late to pickup from this particular store lol)

        • Brown3100

          being a paper carrier that is stealing the whole paper is sold for all the inserts included in the paper. the carrier is paying for those papers and then turns around and sells them for a .25 profit. try asking the carrier first!!!

      • Cbakergirl

        My husband and I are just getting started with all of this 'couponing', so in an attempt to load up on some coupons, I bought a few papers in my hometown while I was visiting. He was going to get the paper in the town we recently moved to so we could see if it would have the longer ads, etc. He was sick on Sunday and decided to try the recycling compound on Monday to see if he could find one…jackpot! Not only did he find SEVERAL for this past Sunday, but with a little digging (very little), he could have gotten several copies of inserts from previous weeks as well. SO, if you have no interest in maintaining multiple subscriptions to the paper, check out the recycling center near you. Happy hunting!

    • macboy

      Okay. I plan to go to Wags and buy 4 Old Spice Body washes that will be $2.89. I will have Septembers BOGO coupon as was as possibly October's BOGO coupon. Since I have four products, can I also use the $1/2 Old Spice coupons on this scenario as well? I know I am setting myself up for a fight at Wags, but I haven't had any problems at my store.

    • Paula

      Smart Balance 1/2 Gallon Milk is a great buy this week. I just got (4) at .25 each. The Chicken Pot Pie recipe states you can get it for 50 cents, but with the 2/$5 sale, $1 printable coupon and the store coupon (in dispenser for .55) I can get them for .25. I'm so excited….love the savings. My kids drink the Chocolate flavor one every night after swim practice since it is high in protein. Happy savings all!

      • Debra

        Hi,

        I have a question, isn't that blinkie considered a manufacturers coupon? You can only use a store and a manufacturers coupon on each item. I don't see where you could of got that milk for 25 cents. Please explain, thank you.

        • meg

          I guess it would only work if her store had actual store coupons in dispensers near the project.

    • applejuicecook

      randomly the Smart Source insert came in my AJC today – will i hit the jackpot & get it again tomorrow? good stuff in there today!

      • Cristie

        Curious did you get it on Sunday too?

        • applejuicecook

          sure did! bonus! i think it makes up for the holiday weekends when we don't get any!

    • Tabremmer

      I am in Chattanooga, and it seems like our paper is getting fewer and fewer of the coupons in each RP and SS. (This week, for instance, in RP, we got eleven out of the forty nine listed coupons . . . eleven!) Over the last couple of weeks, I have watched great deals go by and missed them because of the lack of coupons. Now, this week, the P&G insert that is supposed to be in the paper, isn't. How frustrating! Is anyone else having this problem? Is there anything else we can do to get these coupons?

      • grace

        Tabremmer, I was disappointed too not to find the P&G insert and 2 other people also said they did not have it and we all bought our papers at 3 different locations. I am soo disappointed

    • Sad TodayBarbara_capps

      Just got my Greenville News and as always it doesn't have my favorite coupons. No Planters, Oscar Mayer, or Nabisco! The papers in the upstate are not good coupon papers. Did anyone else have these Q's in thier Greenville News? Please respond. I'm so frustrated.

      • Chrissystupperware

        i bought two at walgreens and no red plum in them..

        • Morgzack

          I always check them at Walgreen's, and at an Ingles that is just down the road in my area. Both of those stores tend to be missing the RP. I think the carrier keeps them because I actually had them open a new bundle of papers for me at Walgreen's one Sunday because none of the paper's that were out had the RP. The newly opened bundle which had been bound with a thick plastic cord didn't have the RP either. I know it wasn't a matter of someone taking the inserts out. I don't know what area you are in. I go to the Wags in Easley to get them because another in Greenville often doesn't have the inserts.

      • Morgzack

        I feel your pain. I get the Greenville News at Walgreen's on Sunday, and our inserts are always far smaller than other areas. It used to be just the RP insert wasn't as good as other areas, but not the SS is getting just as bad.

    • rose

      I'm in Tallahasse, Fl and all I got was the SmartSource coupons :(

    • Stoutps

      Did anyone get the P&G in Atlanta? I bought my usual 4 papers but no P&G in any of them. If they were left out of my paper, is there anything I can do about it besides ordering them from Ebay? Can I call AJC to get the inserts?

      • taffy

        I have home delivery of the AJC and I received the P&G

    • Cinderelligirl

      Is the Sunday paper available any other day of the week, at any location? In Florida I just found out they sell the Sunday paper cheaper its .75 cents from Tuesday to the end of the week at CVS and Walmart. I'm hoping there is some here in Summerville, SC.

    • Lrae17

      What do you do if you didn't get one of the inserts? Anyone you can contact or will they even believe you? My “The State” (Columbia, SC) was missing its SS. :-(

      • Thiamaria

        I have a subscription to the paper here in Atlanta & was missing SS & RP this weekend. I contacted customer service (via email- as it was available). They apologized & said they would mail me the missing inserts.

    • Nursegirlmandy

      How many Sunday papers do you guys normally purchase?

    • Couponmama62

      Not sure if anyone noticed or not?? P&G coupons now say limit 4 a like in same transaction.

    • Rhiannon353

      I was very sad to see that my paper didn't have the Hasbro coupons in the Smart Source insert. Thinking about buying it online, but would love a recommendation on a good place to do so. I've never purchased inserts online.

    • Prathi123

      Can somebody provide printable coupon for $10 off Strawberry Shortcake Berry Cruiser RC or Berry Sweet Styles (exp 10/18/10)